DO POWER UP || MY FIRST POWER UP TO PARTICIPATE IN #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemians what!!
How is everyone? Have a nice day 😊 ❤️

IMG_20211030_155135.jpg

On this occasion I will share my post about the first power up that I did. According to the advice of my friend @fwinanda, doing power up activities is something that must be done to strengthen the account and to achieve goals on this steemit platform. This is due to account growth and development, one of which is strongly influenced by power up activities.
do power-ups from my income, even though in the past few days, even this month I earn quite a bit, but I will still continue to do power-ups to participate in #club5050.
As we know the hashtag #club5050 is a very popular hashtag lately, to maintain our steemit ecosystem as steemit users will continue to be consistent in doing power-ups, this hashtag is very meaningful for all steemit users.
Even though the amount of power ups I did was still small, I still believed and kept trying consistently to keep doing power ups. Thanks to my friends, kak@fwinanda and sis @ratnakumbang who always teach me how to grow and be productive on this platform.

Here, I attach the steps from the power up that I did, as well as the amount of my steem power before and before I did the power up.

IMG_20211030_154626.jpg
I exchanged SBD to steem first

![IMG_20211030_154839.jpg](

![IMG_20211030_154945.jpg](
the power up process

IMG_20211030_155135.jpg
notification that the power up process was successful

IMG_20211101_151248.jpg

That's all for my sharing about my first power up, I hope that I will get the opportunity and convenience in doing power ups intensely and can achieve dreams like steemian friends who have succeeded in achieving them. Support from everyone means a lot to me ️🙏

Thank you @steem.education for this opportunity so I can write this community, thank you @heriadi as the founder of the community also thank you community admin @irawandedy. Thank you for all steemian friends who have visited my post today. Have a nice day ️


Best Regards,

Ulya Rahmi

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semangat bebski ❤️ ikutin ketentuan yang disampaikan @afrizalbinalka yaa

Hello @fwinanda terimakasih atas dukungan nya semoga kakak sukses terus.

Mari mendukung program :

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Siap kak @fwinanda qu❤️

untuk menjadi member Di Steem For Better life harap meletakkan tautan Achievement 1 pada akhir postingan terimakasih

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih atas koreksinya 😊🙏

Dear @ulyarahmi
Silahkan pasang link Achievement1 di akhir postingan anda untuk kedepannya agar akun anda terverifikasi di komunitas, jangan lupa dukung #club5050 dengan power up minimal 50% dari penghasilan anda.

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Salam
@afrizalbinalka

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya🙏🙏

Semangat uya go go go✊✊

 3 years ago 

Tengkyu kak @ratnakumbang ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44