My dairy game || better life with steem|| 50% goes to @worldsmile by @udyliciouz

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Polish_20211026_131755005.png
Design with Polish App

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

50% of this post reward goes to @worldsmile

Activities in the Morning

Welcome to my blog once again. How are you all doing? I believe your day went as planned.

This is my dairy for yesterday being Thursday, 3/2/2022.

I woke up in the morning by 5:30am, I said a brief personal prayer and after that I moved straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family.
I Prepared fried rice garnish with carrot and some veggies.

IMG-20220204-WA0005.jpg

My breakfast

While I was still preparing the breakfast, my husband assisted me in bathing and dressing up my daughter. When I was done with the breakfast, I put in for my child in her lunch box, put my husband's own and also put my own.
My husband helped me in dropping my daughter at school.
When they left, I feed and bathed my baby, dress her up and make her to sleep.
While my baby was sleeping, I eat my breakfast, take my bath and the rested for a while.
While resting, I used that time to login to steemit and read my friends post, comment and then reply to few comments I had in my publication.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Activities in the Afternoon

By 12noon, I brought out some dirty clothes and wash.

IMG_20220130_110957_8.jpg

I had a lot of clothes to wash but I couldn't was all the clothes because the detergent I used bore holes in my fingers and it was so painful.

Afyer washing the clothes, I fed my baby and when it was 1:50pm, I went to school to pick up my daughter from school. I arrived at the school exactly 2 p.m.

When we got home, I bathed her and gave her fruit to eat.
When she finished eating the fruit, I feed her with garri and bitter leaf soup.
While I was still feeding her she felt asleep.
Wow! I was so happy when. I noticed that she is sleeping.
I made my baby to sleep too.
When both of then were sleeping, I clean up the house and wash the dirty dishes.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Activities in the Evening

In the evening, I assisted my daughter in doing her homework, she was asked to write numbers blend thw sound doe letter a-e, After blending those sounds with her, I went ahead to teach her how to pronounce the different types of fruits.
She did so well and I was happy about that.
After her homework, I fed them, bathe them and tried making them to sleep again but they refused, I left them to play and return to steemit.

When my husband return from work, I served him dinner and eat my dinner.

IMG_20220202_202814_9.jpg

I took my bath and go to bed.

That was how I spent my yesterday.

Thank you for taking time to go through my diary.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

CC:
@pennsif
@heriadi
@worldsmile
@adollaraday
@irawandedy
@klen.civil
@liasteem

Written by me @udyliciouz

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55