The Steemit Awards 2022 - Best Contributor to the Community

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

png_20221221_164031_0000.png

Let me take this opportunity to extend my thankfulness for receiving this award of Best Community Contributor 2022..., it is a cool evening.



It acknowledges my hard work, and I am happy for all your great supports and encouragement throughout the journey in this year achievements.I thank God for life and protection and for this provision.


As a lover of music, i can't make this post without one, if you are free...don't by shy to show your dancing skills...😀


Source

I started my Steemit Journey back in May 2021 through the help of @eliany who put all her effort to make sure I joined the blog, the first guide I got to blog here was from her...she deserve that recognition here.


To the friends

I have been consistent in my activities and intiatives, I believe in Determination, I believe in consistentcy and I believe in commitment.., however, I need to remind you all that this achievement only happens because of your contributed supports to me..., a tree they say ”cannot make a forest”...thank you for all your supports and suggestions.


I will acknowledge the only user who wrote a nomination post for me though as the best Author, maybe she would be surprised seeing me as the best contributor @kay-owobia, but all the same, it’s all good , I am grateful...thank you dear friend.

My weekly Interview Showcase that spotlighted different Users from different countries has turned to a great program that I came to love so much and enjoy doing every week..., within this short time, I've had a live interaction with over 50 different Users from different countries, different languages and different believes.

I have learn some great etiquettes and norms from the likes of @pennsif, @chriddi, @o1eh, @weisser-rabe, @irawandedy and the lists of many other committed users who have influence me positively within my few months of my activities..., I will keep doing the best I can and enjoy doing for the growth of this blog.


I am glad, i have extended the little supports i can to most users here in the blog and will still continue come 2023.


To the steemit team

I was completely unaware that you were contemplating me for this accolade, it rather comes as a surprise to me.


I am deeply touched and will like to express my sincere gratitude to the whole fraternity. Thank you so much for this surprise !!

It's a beautiful way to end the year..


Congratulations to all the winning Authors, Contributors and Communities.



I would like to donate 50% of my prize vote to the World Smile solar project (@smilenigeria) that i am presently running in Nigeria.

WOOSAH!!!



Vote for @pennsif.witness as witness



About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats from the bottom of my heart!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your genuine Commendation, i truely appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, it is gratifying when the effort has its reward, and this has been your case. A hug Gaully

 2 years ago 

I am grateful Prof. Thank you very much for your kind words.

Congratulations!
I am happy that you also support your project with your award!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, it is good to lead by example..., half of my earning to support this will go a long way.

@pennsif is giving out his entire reward for this Award prize to support the project too.

Thank you for all your supports this year, i truely appreciate.

Congratulations! You truly deserve to be rewarded.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and Congratulations to you too, you really deserve it.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you, those who works deserve reward. You have contribute positively to the community on which you are working as Moderator. Not to talk of smile Nigerian initiative which some Nigerians are already smiling ☺. More wins...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your commendation.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 to you! It's well deserved!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, thanks for your support too.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you, you have done great work here and you deserve the award bravo👍

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your kind words, thank you so much and thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations friend! It's so nice of you to donate 50% of your winning price for the project! Wish you the success in everything!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words, i appreciate.Charity is sacrifice..and it's good to lead by example.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations my boss, you have touched lives and contributed immensely to growth and sustainability!!

Am happy for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words, that's what sacrifice is.

 2 years ago 

🙀🤭 yes you are right, and i've been grinning from the moment I saw my name.

You've been doing some great job and deserves more than accolades. More wins✊

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you so much for your commendation, i appreciate alot, success to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58