Swimming with a new Dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago (edited)

Made with canva by me

Hi there…

I want to do two things in this publication….one would be a brief announcement while the other one would be words of appreciation. But just before I do that, I would like to share some important tips.

This week is a week of reflection and I took some time to check my diary to see if I had followed what I have on the lists accordingly.

I wrote it three months ago, you may wish to look at it below:

I thought of what I could do to make Steem better and Five things came to my mind which include:

  • Giving Values (Consistently)
  • Invest More
  • Create network
  • Promote - Steem
  • Create more Initiatives
    Reference

So after three months, I can’t say I have fulfilled the five points listed above completely, at least I know that I haven’t created a new initiative since the last time I wrote those points but I would definitely do that, in fact, I am working on one new initiative and very soon I will let it out while doing rebranding to some of my old initiatives/programs.

Announcement

After constant building up of my Steem power, I just discovered that I am half an orca today!
That is half a big boy like @disconnect. One thing that has helped me to reach this point is the constant power-up, support from friends and staying focused.

image.png

I want to use this opportunity to thank all my friends who keep supporting me through different means, this has really encouraged me to move forward and I want to thank the great team for their support.

I still have a long way in this ocean and I will really like to swim with many big dolphins, the ocean is big and I will also like to have dinner with some whales!

All rewards of this post will go to my Steem solar/Electrical business account @steemelectricals.

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here

About Me

Sort:  

So glad to see your success buddy! Let's keep going and achieve even more in the future.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much buddy, we would keep going...

I've got plenty of energy and drive! let's swim like champs! 👍

 11 months ago 

Congratulations on your great achievement!! Your progress on Steem is impressive.
Keep up the great work and continue swimming towards bigger and bigger goals.

Best wishes for your successes my friend! 🚀😊

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words...and wishes, I really appreciate.

Now, I need to search for more 🐬..

 11 months ago 

congratatulation bro.... Everything is not in vain and you have earned it for your hard work so far

 11 months ago 

Thank you for all your supports Bro, I hope I can learn more and help more...

Congratulations on a new cool achievement! 💪

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much..., and thanks for all your supports it also helps in getting me this far.🙏

That is a great achievement through your consistent work and striving to the goal, Congratulation!

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words and your supports. I hope to give the best I can.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations 💐💐

Keep moving to achieve more success

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, supports and sincere wishes.

And thank you for introducing steemit to me two years ago...

I also wish you success in your steemit journey, I am glad you are in a right track.

Excellent work my man

🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

You are making great progress - keep it up!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much, I will keep doing my best.

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬🐬 🐬 🐬

 11 months ago 

Goodmorning and thank you so much for this early morning gift, I appreciate it...

Moving straight to swim with more 🐬.

 11 months ago 

Well done and congratulations!!
There is no doubt in my mind that you will have make the next... and the next... and the next... and... many more!
Good luck!!

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your wishes.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure!

 11 months ago 

Wow!
This is massive...I love this.

Congratulations sir, your are force to reckon with.

 11 months ago 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48