Steem Solar PV Is Finally A reality In Nigeria, Thank you For The Supports

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Note: 30% of Rewards to support Charity @ worldsmile, adollaraday and smilenigeria account

IMG-20220707-WA0032.jpg

Hello Friends,

One thing I can promise you right now is that I don’t want to write plenty of unnecessary words in this publication, I am here to tell you just one thing.

Please follow along as I tell you that.

Just like a little dream comes true, so does my dream of Settling the electricity issue in Nigeria is beginning to actualize.

Two months ago, I mentioned one of the Core Challenges in which I was facing and the people around and that was the challenge of electricity.

It was just hope but now a reality.

The steemit team echoes it, the world smile project international team echoes it, and not just that but also Supported that little hope which has become a reality at this moment.

What I am trying to say is that the 1000watt Solar PV has been installed and Commissioned today and as I am talking to you right now, it is On and working, I am using it and my neighbors are using it too.

It is no longer a long arrangement but a reality.

It took a long time before this could be put in place because to do a good thing Sometimes takes a long time.

And within this period, I’ve been able to acquire a new Skill which can and will help me to handle Some Solar Installations In Nigeria and outside Nigeria.

I’ve received a Certificate of Professionalism in Solar Installation from a reputable Solar Company In Nigeria, which means I can Handle Such a high task of Solar PV Successfully.


Source

I can boldly Say Yes !, I’m capable to do that. And I am Unstoppable.

I wouldn’t want to start counting the whole lot of things that I have benefited, from because this publication wouldn’t contain them all, but in a nutshell, I’ll say that I have benefited a lot at least if not for anything, the smile that I see in my people’s faces as they start charging their devices using the Solar Energy is a whole lot of happiness.


Before Commisioning


20220707_122248.jpg
After Commisioning, With Steemians Around ngoenyi, eliany , goodybest, benton3 and Neigbhours


20220707_122412.jpg

In the audience Was also nsisong99 and ddwosky

It is all Joy.

I can’t Complain about electricity as a hindrance to me not being active.

20220707_105538.jpg
20 Outlet For Charging of Devices

20220707_121721_1 (2).gif

During Commisioning

Location:

LocationNwanaiba, Uyo
Potential Beneficiaries40 and Above Including Steemians Living Within
Plus Code :https://plus.codes/6FQ92XQ6+JM
Map:Google Map
What3word:https://what3words.com/fluid.uniformed.scooter

The Villagers have been informed and the steemians around are also informed.
It is Finally Installed!!!

20220707_165412.jpg

So, Friends, the Solar Was Commissioned today and Some steemians Friends Came around and it was a success.

How did Projects like this Come into realization?

Such projects can only be realized through Charity/donations. Now the big question is, How well do you Support Charity?

You could recall that when this project was echoed, a hashtag was created for donations, and many Users who loved charity made some donations through their post rewards voluntarily not in Compulsion, and in the end, the fund was realized.

Even the steemit team also made donations through Some upvotes in other to help us reach the targeted Fund. That was Charity.

The Worlsmile Project international team members Set almost all their post-part rewards to support this project during that time, they Created Some activities that instigate Users to Support the project through a donation. That was Charity.

They didn’t do that because they were looking for upvotes, but they did that because, they know that, that is the only way to realize this Fund, it was because they love Charity.

Even when there were no upvotes, they were still setting their post rewards until the targeted amount was realized.

That was a good example for every other Nigerians, Africans, and the World to follow if we must do other great Projects like this.

What’s my Point in Saying all these?

Charity is the Solution to more Projects in Nigeria, Africa, and the World. You cannot underestimate the power of Charity/donations.


Source

If you don’t give, how would it be realized? , alright, I’ll let you think about that before you talk about the project.

Will there be any other Project Coming?

Yes is the answer and information about that will be passed very soon.

My Appreciation

I will like to thank all the Voluntary donors who have Contributed their income to the smilenigeria account until this project was realized.

I also want to thank the world smile Project international team for their Selfless love and Support in form of finance and great Suggestions throughout this Project until it was a reality today, I thank you all for these great acts of Kindness.

I wouldn’t forget all the support from adollarady who has always been Supporting as well throughout this period.

And I want to say a million thank you to the steemit team steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who have fully Supported this Project from the beginning till it was finished.

Dear Sir, steemcurator01, I am done with the 1000watt Solar Energy Project Installation and it is functioning now, thank you very much, Sir.

Cc: @steemcurator01 @el-nailul @pennsif @heriadi @irawandedy @klen.civil @sofian88

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was awesome 👍! I am glad to be present to witness this grand lunching of this solar energy panel. Nigeria has really started smiling already. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 dear. Enjoy your steady power supply from solarsteem.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much once again for beign present to witness this great Innovation.

 2 years ago 

You can be proud of yourself - you have organized and promoted all these charity acts. I'm very happy for you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Ma, i am grateful i could accomplish this through the assistance of the steemit team , worldsmile and great donors like you.

More is yet to Come.

 2 years ago 

Well done my friend! You have done it!!
A huge task accomplished and a dream you can ✔️
Wishing only the best for the road ahead🤛🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the great wishes and kind words, i really appreciate.

Baie dankie !!

 2 years ago 

Dis my plesier my vriend! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations! You do the right things. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir for your kind words.😊

This is a great example of the power of the Steemit community which is ironic as we are talking about power :)

 2 years ago 

Exactly!!, and this will have a very big influence in the environement.

Just yesterday, folks have started asking me about steemit platform when they came around to charge thier devices.

And as a matter of fact i have some appointments with them today to explain what steemit is all about and how they can Join.

I would have done that yesterday, but after the occassion...i was tired and i needed to make a post and rest for the day.

But today, i'll satisfy thier curiosity about steemit by answering all thier questions and if possible, sign up some newbies...this will be a good start of the solar influence.

 2 years ago 

What can I even say than congratulations 👏🎉 to you! Truly it's a dream come true!! All thanks to Steemit team, world smile, smile Nigeria and all those who supported the project. Enjoy dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for attainding and for the great wishes...

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you and many thanks to steemit team for making this a reality!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation my friend.

 2 years ago 

What an amazing manifestation of growth through steem.
More power to you 💪💪

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Bro, most times when people see the effect of something they are moved to action.

Solar Energy will create a huge impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82