You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hagamos música para Steem #1: Waka Waka🥻🪷.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Thank you for participating in the Let’s make music for steem #1 contest...

The contest will run until 11.30 pm UTC on Wednesday 12th July 2023.

Unfortunately, this contest expired some hours ago and your entry is invalid.

Maybe you can get ready for season2 which I will announce soon and participate on time.

Sort:  
 last year 

I apologize for bringing my participation late, but I had a few small problems with my work team to record video, the good thing that God willing I already solved the problem to participate in the second round.
Thank you for your comment.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65