You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful flower photography | I am giving away 20% @worldsmile.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello @siraj09, thank you for sharing Some nice Flowers pictures.

However, this is not a diary, I'll suggest you Speak with any of your Country representatives for guidance on how to make such a publication.

Also, looking through your page, I saw a lot of deleted posts, I hope you are not deleting to repost them later in the future...?

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@msharif
@ripon0630

Sort:  

You might also want to check on the incorrect use of the #club5050 tag, and their voting pattern.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, i have Spotted that now and changed his label.

 2 years ago (edited)

I checked he doesn't vote much for anyone. But he votes on his post.

Screenshot_20220822_084731.jpg

I will try my next online meeting to give him proper knowledge about these issues. And if they have any kind of problems to solve them.If he contacts me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks brother for informing me about this matter. I will try to give him proper guidelines.

@siraj09 the post you mention as diary game is not really diary game post. Diary game posts are where you share your daily activities. You have to write about what you did throughout the day, what you ate, where you went and if you have pictures on the said things then you have to share them then it will be considered as a diary game post.

However if you need more such information then you can contact me.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

The quality of your post is very good

Is it !?!

 2 years ago 

Actually sir I want to encourage him to stay active. Which is why I wrote this. But I think it's not written right, I must edit it.

 2 years ago 

My dear @msharif, I will contact you very soon, in sha Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56