You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change your life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ selena271, thank you for making a post In our community.

I have seen that you were once advised by a User to do your achievement post, but you haven't replied to that up till this moment.

Please note that in other to have a good start, it would be wise for you to Introduce yourself and you can do that at New Comers Community.

And Stop Repeating the same Post Over and Over again in various Communities. I am Watching you, So in case you are a Spam, I'll track you down..!!

Sort:  

Sorry, I wasn't aware of the rules before.
I promise I will not repeat it and will share my own posts in one community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86