#Club100 || 22/07/2022) || MY FRIDAY ACTIVITIES

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello everyone

Is another beautiful day and I’m here to share with you guys how my Friday went ( 22/07/2022)

I wake up very early this morning to do my daily routine on time.
Moreover, What I normally do everyday is Arabic writing and also Quran recitation.
I wake up early because today, the work i was to do for the day was so many. I was writing when I saw a call from my daddy and when I pick, he was telling me that, my one my uncles build a new house and we are ask to go to the house for Quran recitation.
So because of that, I had to do wail so that I could finished my work on time.
So when I finished, I arranged my kid brothers so that all of them will prepared then we can go to the house for the Quran recitation.
From our house to that house was not a small walking but we had nothing to do then to walk and go there.
So went and everything started well and end successfully. So we came came home again and I was so tired I had to rest small because today was Friday.
I just lay down small when I hear them calling for Ahazan( meaning is time for prayers).

So I go straight to my bathroom, took my bath and after I finished bathing, I got dressed and go to the mosque 🕌.

I was lucky Because I went there on time. Everything went well successfully. We started our Friday prayers as 1:00 pm and ent at 1:30 pm. Everything went well.

89F7FC01-C4E7-42AF-85FF-765848254264.jpeg

This was how I dressed for my Friday prayers. I and my friend @farhmade


So after I prayers, I went back home. I wanted to sleep but I was not lucky because I was just about to sleep when my dad called me and sent me. The sent me to sent his motorcycle to the mechanic so that they will check it for him.
I thought it won’t take me much time but hmm it took my like an hour before everything was done.
So after everything finished, I ask them how much was the cost, so they told me and I paid and took the motorcycle back home and gave it to my dad.
And after which, I now get then chance to go inside my room and sleep. I slept small and it was time for me to go to training so I dressed and go to training

82810FA9-46BF-4CCA-9A5B-BB3E2F72C519.jpeg
This was how I dress for training


It was really nice at training today. I really enjoyed today’s training and I after we finished training, our coach said tomorrow, we will be having a football match and some team.
So we should try our best possible to come to the field on time.
So after we finished training, I came back home and this was how my day went.

Thank you!!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 14 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodApril 23 to July 23, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting 172.746 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Kindly increase your Voting CSI by voting on the post of fellow Steemians.
We hope to see your entry to our weekly engagement challenge.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week1-or-real-action-in-using-used-goods-to-maintain-environmental-sustainability
 2 years ago 

Okay. Can you please Change my tap for me.
I’m in club100 but they mistakenly do it as club5050

 2 years ago 

My friend, I had a look.
2022-07-17, 18:10 tymestwo77 tymestwo77 20.515 STEEM
2022-06-23, 02:44 tymestwo77 tymestwo77 152.231 STEEM
You have only powered up two months in a row which makes you club75. One more month of power-up and you will be there. Keep going!

 2 years ago 

Okay I understand you perfectly but ever since I create my account, I have never removed any steem or any of my earns.
Every earn I get, I always it to power up my accounts

 2 years ago 

You are doing a great thing by powering up! Just remember in future to power up each month. If only you had powered up some of the 152 STEEM you've powered up in June in the month of May you would have been in Club100 .
Good luck! And when you hit that Club100 please copy me in your post. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Okay I hear you. Thanks for your time. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01