You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, 07/10/2022: A day of mix emotions...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

And now, I'm appetized for a pizza on the beach...
Let me think: Pizza buying will be no problem, but what about the beach?
A trip to the Baltic Sea (the nearest part of the sea to me) seems to much just for eating my pizza which would by then be cold...
So I now am looking for a lake's beach - there is a Greenwich Promenade not too far away!
On the other hand I could replace "beach" by "beech". Pizza on the beech? Okay, pizza under the beech....
As for the pizza I could also imagine a quiche or a tarte.
First of all I'll have to leave the house. Let me think... I could have a pizza brought, and then I could change from beech to birch. So I am not forced to leave the house, since a litte birch is on the balcony.
While re-thinking the pizza on the beach to be "resteemed" as pizza or quiche under the little birch, I could additionally change a bit to toast.
Toast under the birch! My solution is found, and I can stll rest in my dressing gown.
Yeah! You made my day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was right!! Whoop whoop!
"Best commentary writer"
I am so happy that I got you so far to leave the house might it be in your dressing gown or not.
Enjoy the toast under the birch!

 2 years ago 

I did!
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44