BETTERLIFE WITH CLUB75 AND CLUB100 - Diary Thursday 11 November, Took My Car to the Muffler Workshop.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note : 50% of Rewards Donated to Charity Account World Smile Project : @worldsmile & @adollaraday

IMG20211112105311.jpeg


Today I already have some plans that I have to work on. First of all this morning I had to take my Hyundai Tucsond to the Muffler shop, because my car's exhaust on the right side of the iron was broken. Around 10 AM in the morning I went to the exhaust workshop in the Cunda area, before the Polres office there was an exhaust repair shop that had been operating for a long time, namely the Adi Knalpot workshop. My Car has 2 exhausts, so to keep the right and left exhausts aligned, the left exhaust that wasn't broken was removed to replace the iron pipe. I waited, while watching the exhaust repair process by the muffler.

Garis pembatas Steem Betterlife.jpeg

IMG20211112113245.jpeg


IMG20211112111012.jpeg


About an hour later. Enter an antique car into the tire repair shop, next to this exhaust workshop. I went to the garage next door while looking at the car. The car is an old Jeep, I also asked the same who had it. This Jeep car was made in 1955, the Jeep JC Hardtop model. “This car is older than my father, Sir, said Bang Said, who owns the car.

Garis pembatas Steem Betterlife.jpeg

IMG20211112102038.jpeg


IMG20211112103217.jpeg

Bang Said told me that when he first got this car from Medan in 1980, at that time all the engines were still original, and they could still run, but now he has replaced some of the engine parts with new ones, because it is a bit difficult to get old original parts, maybe they are not even sold anymore. But the body shape and model of the Jeep are still all original, only added a few accessories, he said. I was amazed by the shape of this Jeep, it is very antique and well cared for. The color is also quite macho. Army Color. The car number plate is also still alive and the number is also solid, BK 500 RI. Wow so cool.

Garis pembatas Steem Betterlife.jpeg

IMG20211112102846.jpeg


Around 12 AM past, the exhaust installation on my Hyundai Tucsond car was finished by the muffler. After this workshop I headed back to the city. The time is approaching Dzuhur. I also went to the Islamic Mosque while I can Itikaq and pray. After that I went to Ocean Coffee for lunch and coffee with friends. Because it was an appointment to meet them there. At the coffee shop I also opened my laptop and finished some office reports that I had to do. In the afternoon, my friends and I left the coffee shop and went back to our respective homes.

IMG2021111151053.jpeg

Garis pembatas Steem Betterlife.jpeg


Below is My Wallet History this November to support the #club5050, #club75, #club100


Screenshot_2021-04-27-01-26-56-74.jpg

My history of doing Power Up until tonight is as follows :

  • Between May - July, I did Power Up several times for a Total of around : 1500 SP
  • Last September I did One Big Power Up to : 3206 SP
  • Early November, I did one big Power Up : 2772 SP
  • Yesterday I did Power Up as much as : 201 SP
  • Today my Total Steem Power in my Wallet is : 8,644 SP

Screenshot_2021-04-27-01-26-56-74.jpg


IMG-20211110-WA0094-01.jpeg

Screenshot from Steem World about Steem Transfer : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search?login=tucsond


CC: @pennsif, @el-nailul, @heriadi, @irawandedy, @miftahuddin, @sofian88, @klen.civil, @radjasalman, @nadilchairi, @liasteem, and @mariana4ve.
Greetings from me to the Leader,Managers, Admin and Mod of "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community" and to all Community Friends here.

Garis pembatas Steem Betterlife.jpeg

That's my Activity Diary on Thursday, 11 November, Took my Hyundai Tucsond to the Muffler Repair Shop. Thanks you I say to all Steemians Friends who want to visit and provide encouragement to me. Prevent Covid 19 by taking care of your family's health. Hope you all are always in good health.

Greetings to Steem for BetterLife

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg

Screenshot_2021-11-10-00-19-50-39-01.jpeg
Design by Canva

Sort:  

#club100 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank You Very Much @steemcurator01 for Your Support. This will be the capital for a fun Power Up journey to my #2Dolphin. Very pleasant.

#club100 is the Best.

 3 years ago 

Mantap Mr. @tucsond!
😁👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terima Kasih Bu Liasteem, tadi ada duduk sama Sofian di Filosofi.

 3 years ago 

😅😁

 3 years ago 

Assalamualaikum @tucsond. I wonder, do you know Mr. Ali Mahmud ITI Pamulang?

 3 years ago 

Waalaikum Salam, saya lihat profil adek, adek anak Alm Bang Ali ya. Alhamdulillah.
Semoga Sehat-sehat semua Keluarga Alm Bang Ali, Mamak bagaimana kabarnya...? Sehat-sehat...?
Masih di Pamulang...? Dulu waktu di Jkt saya sering main ke Rumah, Adek Ozzan masih kecil. Salam sama keluarga. Maaf baru baca & buka Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Iya Om. Alhamdulillah sehat semua. Sehat-sehat juga buat Om Yusak sekeluarga, aamiin. Sekarang kita udah ga di pamulang. Ikut Ayah pulang juga ke Aceh dari tahun 2017. Ngomong-ngomong Mama juga ada akun Steemit, Om. Akunnya @idaali

Semoga Om Yusak dan anak-anaknya sukses selalu ya, aamiin.

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah juga, kami semua sehat-sehat. Sudah lama main steemit Dek...?
kapan-kapan nanti ketemu pas ada waktu. Berarti sudah bisa bahasa Aceh ya...?
Saleum sama Mama @idaali.

 3 years ago 

Baru aja Om. Bulan Juli tahun ini baru gabung.

Iya, Om nanti kapan kapan kita ketemu. Udah bisa bahasa Aceh dari kecil😂 cuma campur-campur aja bahasanya. Iya kata Mama salam kembali, salam juga buat tantenya.

 3 years ago 

Betul kan bg yusak? Asal ada @klen.civil pasti ada hasil. 🤗

Jangan lupa berkunjung lagi ke posko ya!

 3 years ago 

Ilon hana roeh kuh

😅

 3 years ago 

Tangan dingin @klen.civil

 3 years ago 

Mantap that #club100 is the best.
jaro leupi dari Klen.civil...he he he

 3 years ago 

roeh lah..., 2 uro sige kajep ne peroeh long. he he he

 3 years ago 

Nyan ka lon pateh Bang Dedy, haba Droen.....
Singeh-singeh ka long jak lom bak posko...He he he

 3 years ago 

Mobil nya mantap 😀🙏

 3 years ago 

Terima Kasih, mobil jeep itu punya orang yang datang ke bengkel tersebut...He he he

 3 years ago 

Mantap bg 😀🙏

Nice jeep... 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74