#Club100 Hope Contest 5th Edition | Expectations in February and Realizations in January 2022 | Believing and Desiring is the Key to Success

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemit Family,

I am Adem, I live in Antalya, Turkey. I met Steemit in 2021 thanks to my friend @baycan. Even though I had some hesitations about whether I could write, all the question marks and uneasiness in my mind ended when I started writing. I realized how enjoyable writing is. You know what was the most important? I've been off the phone and social media. I read, I research, I travel.

Merhaba Steemit Ailesi,

Ben Adem Türkiye'nin Antalya şehrinde yaşıyorum. Steemit ile 2021 yılında arkadaşım @baycan sayesinde tanıştım. Yazı yazabilir miyim diye kafamda bazı tereddütlerim olsa da, yazmaya başlayınca aklımdaki bütün soru işaretleri ve tedirginlik sona ermişti. Yazı yazmanın ne kadar keyifli olduğunun farkına vardım. En önemlisi neydi biliyor musunuz? Telefondan ve sosyal medyadan uzaklaştım. Okuyorum, araştırıyorum, geziyorum.

travel777.png

Steemit Family is so big; I am experiencing changes and developments about myself here. I know different culture. I come across different opinions. I have prior knowledge of places I have not been to. I realize my plans by taking into account the suggestions and recommendations. All this aside, I am multiplying my most important and most valuable friends. I personally see the lives of people from different denominations.

Steemit Ailesi o kadar büyük ki; burada kendim ile ilgili değişimleri ve gelişimleri yaşıyorum. Farklı kültürü tanıyorum. Farklı düşüncelerle karşılaşıyorum. Gitmediğim görmediğim yerler hakkında önceden bilgi sahibi oluyorum. Öneri ve tavsiyeleri dikkate alarak planlarımı gerçekleştiriyorum. Bütün bunlar bir kenara benim için en önemlisi ve en değerlisi arkadaşlarımı çoğaltıyorum. Değişik mezhepten insanların yaşamlarını bizzat görüyorum.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-09 at 20.24.32.jpeg

I am very happy to be in Steemit Family. I want to communicate with all my friends who write here by making comments. I want to know and meet and let's get stronger together. My first priority here is to increase my power by writing lots of articles. My goal is to reach 10000 SP. I have full faith in supporting everyone who writes here by making comments.

Steemit Ailesinde olmaktan dolayı çok mutluyum. Burada yazı yazan tüm arkadaşlarıma yorumlar yaparak onlarla iletişim kurmak istiyorum. Tanımak ve tanışmak ve hep birlikte güçlenelim istiyorum. Buradaki birinci önceliğim bol bol yazılar yazarak gücümü artırmak istiyorum. Amacım 10000 SP 'ye gelebilmek. Burada yazı yazan herkese yorumlar yaparak desteklemek için inancım tamdır.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-09 at 20.24.32 (1).jpeg

The change and development of people develops by seeing, speaking, listening and living. Here on this platform, we share people's feelings, thoughts, joy and excitement. Our knowledge is improving. We can establish sincere relationships without seeing people without touching them. We can easily write the words that we hide inside us or that we cannot express.

İnsanların değişim ve gelişimi, görerek, konuşarak, dinleyerek ve yaşayarak gelişir. İşte bu platforma insanların duygularına düşüncelerine sevinçlerine ve heyecanına ortak oluyoruz. Bilgilerimiz gelişiyor. İnsanları görmeden onlara dokunmadan samimi ilişkiler kurabiliyoruz. İçimizde sakladığımız belki de dışa vuramadığımız sözlerimizi yazıya dökerek rahatlıkla yazabiliyoruz.

BeautyPlus_20210723105802976_save.jpg

My purpose here is to continue my writings as long as I can. I want to collect all of these articles I have written in one place and produce a story book or novel book that will be published on my own behalf. I dream of the book signing day under the name of Miracles of Life or Cuts from Life. Sometimes when I go back and read my own writings, I get the feeling of meeting a new person. I attribute this to the fact that life teaches us its truths.

Benim buradaki amacım gücüm yettiği kadar yazılarıma devam etmek istiyorum. yazdığım bu yazıların hepsini bir yerde toplayıp kendi adıma basılan bir hikaye kitabi ya da roman kitabi çıkarmak istiyorum. Hayattın mucizeleri ya da Hayattan kesintiler adı altında kitabin imza gününü hayal ediyorum. Bazen geriye dönüp kendi yazılarımı okuduğumda yeni bir kişiyle tanışıyor hissine kapılıyorum. Bunun nedenini yaşamın bize gerçeklerini öğretmesine bağlıyorum.

BeautyPlus_20210723155726062_save.jpg

Here, I will have a small request from steemit administrators. In every institution and business we work, there must be managers so that order and discipline can be ensured. I am sure that the managers know that they are open to new ideas and new inventions and that they should always stand behind the team they have established and give them strength and motivation. I ask them to ignore our small mistakes, appreciate that we can do better, and always create a competitive environment under fair and equal conditions.

Burada steemit yöneticilerinden de nacizane küçük bir isteğim olacak. Her çalıştığımız kurumda ve işletme de olsun muhakkak yöneticiler olmalı ki düzen ve disiplin sağlansın. Yöneticilerin eminim ki yeni fikirlere, yeni buluşlara açık olduğunu ve her zaman kurmuş olduğu ekibin arkasında durarak onlara güç ve motivasyon vermesi gerektiğini biliyorlardır. Ufak hatalarımızı görmezden gelip, daha iyisini yapabileceğimiz konusunda takdir etmelerini, her zaman adil ve eşit koşullarda rekabet ortamını yaratmalarını rica ediyorum.

20210724_124045.jpg

I will continue to write my articles. I want to do useful work on this platform without getting bored. By writing in different communities, I want to reach more people and share them both in my own stories and in their lives. In addition, I aim to share all kinds of adventures that people want to go but cannot see, but cannot do, by showing and telling each other together here.

Yazılarıma sürekli devam edeceğim. Yılmadan sıkılmadan, bu platforma faydalı işler yapmak istiyorum. Farklı farklı topluluklarda yazarak daha fazla kişiye ulaşarak onları hem kendi hikayelerime hem de onların yaşamlarına ortak olmak istiyorum. Ayrıca insanların gitmek isteyip de göremedikleri yapmak isteyip te yapamadıkları her türlü macerayı burada birlikte birbirimize göstererek ve anlatarak paylaşıyor olmayı hedefliyorum.

20210723_151101.jpg

Let's stand relentlessly behind our goals. like that; Your plans for their realization begin with dreams in advance. Faith and intention is the key. Then let's ask for these dreams; Let life not send us empty. As the Steemit family, we have a power and a target as a target. We just do it together. Stay well...

Hedeflerimizin arkasında yılmadan duralım. Unutmayın ki; Gerçekleşmesini istediğiniz planlarınız önce hayallerle başlar. İnanmak ve istemek başarının anahtarı olduğunu hepimiz biliyoruz. O zaman gelin bu hayallerimizi isteyelim ki; hayat da bizi boş göndermesin. Steemit ailesi olarak devasa büyüklükte bir gücümüz ve hedeflerimiz var. Yeter ki birlik olalım. Sağlıcakla kalın...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I follow your progress on steemit step by step. Don't forget that I will always support and help you. You write very good quality and beautiful articles. I believe that the hard work will pay off and that it will increase its strength and support people. I wish you a successful and enjoyable journey. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55