The Diary Game Better Life (24 November 2021) || By @toufiq777 || 10% for worldsmileproject

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Morning

The weather was very cold this morning. I woke up at 9 in the morning and saw that there was fog all around. The houses far away cannot be seen.

20211124_155112.jpg

Because my parents are not at home, I have to eat sweets and pauruti for breakfast. If mother was at home, she would make all the bread.

I woke up and first fed my pigeons. I had breakfast at 10 o'clock in the morning. Then I went out.

At 11 o'clock in the morning. I left for Parbatipur. Today I have some work to do in Parbatipur.

Noon

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon I went to Voberbajar I met a man there. Then I sat in a hotel and ate sweets, Singara and tea.

Then my friends and I had lunch together. After the meal I chatted for a while.

Afternoon

I came back to Voberbajar at 4 in the afternoon. I sat in a restaurant and ate coffee. It is very cold today.

20211124_153243.jpg

Evening

I stayed at that restaurant till 6.30 pm and left for Parbatipur bus stand again. It has been foggy since this evening. There was so much fog that nothing could be seen in front.

Night

At 8 o'clock in the night, my two friends and I set off for Syedpur on a motorcycle. Then I came to Saidpur and first went to the market I bought Moglae, Banana and Orange from the market Then I came home by rickshaw.

When I came home, I washed my hands and face first. Then I ate Moglae.

Then I fed my pigeons.

Sort:  

Natural beauty post and I appreciate your post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Toufiq you are welcome

 3 years ago 

A very extraordinary activity, I hope you have a happy day my friend.
Greetings from @fikar22 🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment

 3 years ago 

You're welcome my friend.

 3 years ago 

When I came home, I washed my hands and face first. Then I ate Moglae

Hope you remain for me?
Was nice reading your diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38