Nthawi Yosangalatsa (STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

05-03-2023
Lero ndi Lasabata

Assalamualaikum

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I will share with you some photographs of my uncle and brother's Sunnat milk feeding day. Here are some photography of latex pellets shared.

VFly Lite_ImageEditor_1677993215782_3.png

I decorated this kheer plate with my own hands for my cousin's kheer feeding ceremony. I really wanted to do this with my own hands. I designed and decorated all the kheer plates as per my wish. Hope you like these designs.

Materials used to decorate the milk plate.

Now let me tell you what things I used to decorate this latex pellet. First, I take some fruits such as gooseberries, grapes, apples, oranges, cherries, black grapes, small sweets, etc. I wash them cleanly and cut the fruits. After that I design and arrange the latex pellets as I wish. This is my first milk design I have never done this kind of design or work before. But I really wanted to.

IMG_20220714_183325.jpg

VFly Lite_ImageEditor_1677993566034_1.png

Ndakhala ndikuchita komanso kuphunzira zambiri ndekha kuchokera ku Sunnah ya msuweni wanga. Ndimakonda kupanga. Kupatula kukongoletsa mbale iyi ya kheer ndachita zinthu zina zambiri monga- ndapereka mehndi ndi manja anga m'mapangidwe osiyanasiyana kwa abale ndi alongo anga. Zonsezi zawonjezera chikhumbo changa.

IMG_20220714_184209.jpg

Ndinasangalala kwambiri ndi Sunnah ya msuweni wanga. Koposa zonse ndimakonda kuti ndapanga znsezi ndi manja anga, ndimakonda kwambiri, ndikhulupilira kuti nanunso mwakonda kapangidwe kameneka, zonsezi ndidazichita koyamba. Ndiphunzira china chatsopano ndikugawana nanu. Aliyense adzakhala bwino ndi wathanzi. Chonde ndipempherereni kuti ndiphunzirepo bwino ndikukuwonetsani kuti nditha kutsatira malamulo onse amdera lino. Khalani bwino nonse mukhale athanzi.

🌹Zikomo nonse🌹


Zithunzi ZonseZidziwitso
MaloBangladesh 🇧🇩
phoneitel Vision 2
Kamera@toma60
w3 mawuhttps://w3w.co/aforesaid.clipper.scalped
Sort:  

Sundor

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44