Diary Game. Wednesday (15 - 05 - 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

1715788703894.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another new beautiful diary. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ------↕↕↕

IMG20240515092216.jpg

Today is Wednesday. This morning I woke up and freshened up first thing. But today mom is four o'clock in the morning

To boil the rice. That's why I woke up early today. After some time, after getting up, I helped my mother in the work. While working like this, I finished boiling the rice. After some time

IMG-20240515-WA0001.jpg

I took the paddies to the field to dry. Meanwhile, mom still could not finish cooking rice. Today, around eleven o'clock, my mother finished cooking. In between, the work of drying rice is going on for some time. In the meantime, everyone finished eating. Today's menu was rice and fish curry. After eating I took some rest. Then I started working again.

IMG20240515205450.jpg

It was noon while working like this. Around noon something seemed to be in the field. So I asked my mother to grind some raw mangoes from the tree and eat them together. Then I picked the mangoes from the tree. Then cut the mangoes nicely and smeared them with kasum. Sour mango is very good in the field because eating this mango reduces body heat. But while eating, I saw that the mangoes were ripe. Then again I went to the field and turned the paddy. I brought the rice home to dry. After coming home, I did other work at home.

IMG20240515204343.jpg

After finishing the work I played a little in the afternoon. After playing, I came home in the evening and took a bath. For several days, additional flies have settled on the cow. So I came to buy medicine for cows. While going to the market, I met one of my elder brothers and said, "Let's eat chops." I said again that I will go to the market now. Brother said let's go together. After going to the market, I bought medicine first. Then we played chop together. Chop's Mil Bhai Dil. Then we both came home. This is how I ended today.

IMG20240515202957.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new diary. I ended here as today.

Thank you 💖💖↕

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54