Diary Game. Wednesday (01-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

1714572033317.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I appeared again with another new day's diary. I will discuss with you all the things that I have done throughout the day. Let's start -

IMG20240501072650.jpg

Today is Wednesday. I woke up this morning and freshened up first thing. After freshening up, I helped my mother with small housework. After some time, mother said that she brought some market from Tarunmor. Then I went to the market with my bicycle. After going to the market I bought the necessary items. Mother asked to buy those raw bazaars. I didn't have breakfast before going to the market this morning. So I had breakfast from the market. After shopping, I went to have breakfast. There are many breakfast hotels near the market. At the hotel, I finished the breakfast with two nights and a doula. I went to the market today and saw that the river fish in the market today is much higher than the previous day. Even the price was relatively low today.

Then I left the market for home. After coming home I went to my work. Some time ago I watered the paddy field. Today I went and saw that the water has dried up again. So I started watering the land again today. Water is drying up due to excessive heat. After arranging water in the land, I came home to the food field. Today's food menu was alu bharta and najne data cooking. After eating and drinking, I went back to work. After going to work I started my work. Today I gave the Zohar Azan. I was out of breath for about an hour. So I came to the bank of our intersection. I came there and rested for some time. I even had breakfast with a red tea and a biscuit worth five rupees.

IMG20240501071352.jpg

Then I came back to work. This is how I finished today's work. I finished work today around 4:30 pm. Then I came home. After coming home, I took a bath after resting for some time. After taking a bath, I ate some food. After work, my body felt a little bad, so I took a little rest.

IMG20240501071906.jpg

IMG20240501071850.jpg

Then I went to play cricket. After playing sports, I came home around evening. This is how I ended today's beautiful day.

IMG20240501072722.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new day's diary. Wishing everyone good health, I ended today

IMG20240501182149.jpg

Thank you 💖💖💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status Club
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Thank you vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52