Diary Game. Tuesday (07-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

1715091166031.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am also well with all your prayers. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss with you all the things that I have done throughout the day. Let's start ------

IMG20240507095050.jpg

Today is Tuesday. I woke up this morning and freshened up first thing. Then I helped my mother with work as usual. Then I finished my breakfast. Last night the boys of our area went to a function together. There was a mess again. I was back with two packets of khichuri. I had breakfast with that food. Then I went out to my work. Today I did not have it today. Today I took my bicycle to the market to meet an elder brother. The main reason for meeting him was that he wanted to take a job. I talked to him and fixed the work properly and came back home. After coming home, I rested for some time after eating and drinking.

IMG20240507133235.jpg

Then I went to the bank of our turn. I was chatting with the boys for some time when my mother called me. So I came home. Asar came, I asked what happened, mom said, take the money you have in Bikash and bring it. So I took my bicycle and went to collect the money. The shopkeeper next to the shop where I went to withdraw the money again gave me the letter of Hal Khata. From this shop we buy fodder for cows and fertilizers for cultivating the land etc. Then I came home. I told my mother that the fertilizer shopkeeper had taken the Halkhata letter. Mom asked again when is the book. I said on the next twenty.

IMG20240507135002.jpg

Then a boy came to my house to call me to bathe in the river. We had already planned to go for a bath in the river today. Then I took an auto van from the junction and went to take bath. After getting down to the river, we all started to catch the edge together. A lot of fish were also found. I gave the fish to one of us. I bathed in the river after about two years. We all planned to come again another day to bathe in the river and bring more fish that day. After bathing we all came home.

IMG20240507144504.jpg

IMG20240507144435.jpg

After coming home after having lunch, after some time I went to play sports like every day. After playing sports, I returned home. This is how I ended the day today.

IMG20240507144331.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another beautiful diary of a new day. I finished here today.

thanks ------------

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

  • If you set Beneficiary in 25% null account then you need to use #bunsteem25 tag.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#newcomer
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54