Diary Game. Thursday (09-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1715263207897.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah too

I am fine by the grace of God. I appeared again with another new day's diary. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start --------

IMG20240509154342.jpg

Today is Thursday. I woke up in the morning and got fresh first thing. Like every day, I helped my mother with work today. After finishing work, I asked my mother what have you prepared for breakfast. Mom said I will not make breakfast today. I will cook rice at once. So I took some money from mother and came to our corner shop to have breakfast. Light from there

IMG20240509153556.jpg

I came home feeling a little tired. I don't have much work today and I'm not under any pressure. The reason for not working is because it has rained in our area. Even if there is no work, it is good because it has not rained anywhere in Bangladesh for the last two months or more. Millions of thanks to Almighty Allah Taala for the rain. Today, I thought that if there is any work at home, I will do it.

IMG20240509154801.jpg

IMG20240509154711.jpg

I got a call on my phone while I was working. My elder brother called and asked me to meet him. So after work I took my bike and went to meet. The main reason for meeting him was that I had asked him to transfer some money a few days ago. I returned home after taking money from him. After coming home, I finished the work left behind. Then I took a bath and finished my lunch. After finishing I rested for a while. At that time a friend of mine came to our house to play sports in the afternoon. I said again, why did you come to play so soon? He said I will hang out at your house for some time.

IMG20240509154735.jpg

I said again, but now I will go to the market to market. He said I will also go to the market with you. I went to market with my bicycle. Then I bought the necessary items from the market. After buying, he asked me to eat something. I said let's eat something from the chop shop. First, we played Puri two by two together. Then potato chops. After eating, I returned home. After coming home, I left the market and went to play sports. While the sport was going on, it suddenly started raining. So everyone left the game and came home.

IMG20240509180658.jpg

This is how I ended today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new day's diary. I ended here as today.

Thanks ------------

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 last month 

Thank you vaia

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status
No Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 last month 

Thank you vaia.I will definitely follow your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54