Diary Game. Sunday (05 - 05 -2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

1714930029043.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start -------

IMG20240505124621.jpg

Today is Sunday. After waking up this morning, the first thing I did was wash my hands and face to freshen up. Then I helped my mother in small and big work like every day. Then I asked my mother if there is food or something. Mother said that I made bread in the night and everything was finished in the night. So my father and I both had breakfast from our corner and went to work. Finished breakfast with two biscuits and a cup of tea from the shop. Today we both did together today. Like the previous day, I did brick kiln work today. We all go to work early in the morning due to excessive heat. Because as the day increases, so does the temperature. And if you go towards the morning, you get a little relief from work.

IMG20240505131935.jpg

That's how today it was time to eat while working. Then we all went home to the field. After eating and drinking for some time, everyone came back to work. We are working together with six people. Today I finished work around one o'clock.

IMG20240505192402.jpg

After finishing work, I returned home. Then after some rest I came to the salon. I haven't shaved my beard in a long time. After shaving I came back home. Then I took a bath and finished my lunch. Then I rested for some time. I woke up around five o'clock.

IMG20240505215516.jpg

I woke up and went to play in the field. After playing sports, I came home in the evening. After coming home, mother says the rice is finished. So I took my bicycle and went to the market to buy rice. After I finished buying the rice, I ate some food. After eating and drinking, I returned home. After coming home, I helped my mother in cooking. This is how I ended today.

IMG20240505194150.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new post. I ended here as today.

Thank you ৳৳৳৳৳৳৳৳

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Thank you vaia

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@Worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubNewcomer
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 months ago 

Thank you vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54