Diary Game. Saturday (27-04-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

1714226800208.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I appeared again with another new day's diary. Today I will discuss with you all the things that I have been doing throughout the day. Let's start -

IMG20240419102805.jpg

Today is Saturday. I woke up this morning and freshened up first thing. I suddenly remembered that it had been a long time since I had eaten. So I took my bicycle to the next field. But in the next store, I saw that the store was closed. I returned home after closing the shop. After coming home, there is an intersection with our house, I went there to have breakfast. Finished breakfast with a red tea and two biscuits at the shop. Most people in Bangladesh love tea plantations. And most people drink tea in the morning. Even throughout the day

Two pieces of tea are spoiled.

IMG20240427073906.jpg

I came home after having tea from the shop. After coming home, I went to work today like yesterday. Because the irrigation of paddy field is not finished yet. Basically my job is to give water through pipes to each land. I came home during the break between work and finished my lunch. Chill Shajina data and mango sour as menu for lunch at home today. After finishing eating and drinking, I took a little rest. I went back to work after taking the dose. I started working again in the morning. I finished work today around four in the afternoon. After finishing work, I took bath from there and came back home.

IMG20240426160017.jpg

After coming home, I changed my clothes. Then we had some food and drink. Then I took a little resh. Then I went to the bank of our intersection. Went there and chatted for some time. After staying there for some time it was late afternoon.

IMG-20240426-WA0002.jpg

After that, like every day, I went to play sports. After playing for some time it was evening. After finishing the game, I returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I helped my mother with some work. After staying at home for some time, I went to the bank of our intersection. I came back to Hari from the turn. Then I took my bicycle and went to meet a man in the market. I came back home after meeting.

IMG20240426194240.jpg

I came home and asked my mother what did you cook tonight. Mom said I am cooking your favorite food today. After hearing about the favorite food, I went to the kitchen and saw bread and vegetables. I have loved this food since childhood. Then I told mom then everyone come home and have dinner together.

IMG20240427194231.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new day's diary.

Thank you 💖💖💖💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's best to use pictures from the same day for The Diary Game posts. I noticed that you used several images on different days.

 2 months ago 

Bro, I forgot today. There will be no more mistakes from the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54