Diary Game. Friday (10-05-2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1715353117679.jpg

hello friends how are you all I'm @Tuhin62. Hope you all are well? Alhamdulillah too

I am fine by the grace of God. I appeared again with another beautiful diary of a new day. Today I will discuss all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start -----↕↕

IMG20240510095541.jpg

Today is Friday. I woke up this morning and washed my hands and face to freshen up. If our rice paddy goes from today. That is, we started harvesting our own paddy from today. Today, at around 5:30 in the morning, father went to harvest paddy. I said again you should go I will come later. The reason I didn't go with him was because my mother told me to help me cook a little today, that's why I didn't go. After finishing work, I took my bicycle to the paddy field. Father went and cut about thirty eight paddy. Then I also started cutting paddy. After I spend eighty-ten, my father tells me to bring food home.

IMG20240510094947.jpg

So I came again with the bicycle to take food home. Ammu said should I just give your father's food or give your food too. I said again, just give my father's food. I will not eat when I come home. Then I came back with the food. This time I took my younger brother with me. Because if he pulls even one flour, he will come first. Then father said I will come home soon after eating and drinking. I cycled back home to the farm. Today I also thought that we will sit in the field and eat together. But my younger brother said I will eat rice. I again said you didn't eat at home and she said no.

IMG20240510125045.jpg

IMG20240510115034.jpg

Then I went to the field and started pulling paddy. And on the other hand, father started cutting paddy. After pulling the paddy for some time, my father said that I will not cut the paddy anymore and I will not cut it again in the afternoon. I said then let's take all the rice that we have cut home together in the car. Then I brought the rice home. After coming home I again told mom to cook bread and mango sour today. This food is my favorite food. Mom said ok I will cook. Then rested for some time. Then after Asr Azan I went again to cut paddy. As in the morning, I still did things right away. I came home around evening. After coming, I took a shower and finished eating with my favorite food.

IMG20240510204215.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new diary. This is how I ended today. I ended here as today.

thanks ------------

Sort:  
 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status Club
Free AI Article
 last month 

Thank you vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54