Diary Game. Friday (03 - 04 - 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

1714748404480.jpg

hello friends how are you all I am @tuhin62. Hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I appeared again with another new day's diary. Today I will discuss with you all the things that I have done throughout the day. Let's start -

IMG20240503171728.jpg

Today is Friday. This morning I woke up first thing and freshened up. Then I helped my mother with small household chores today as compared to everyday. I finished my breakfast after work. Today's breakfast was last night's soaked rice with potato and dill bharta. After finishing eating, everyone went out to work. I went to work in the bakery with my father. Now the kiln brick cutting is over. Our job is to carry the bricks and place them in a certain place. Today everyone went to work early in the morning. So we all came to the field around ten in the morning. This morning's menu was Shajina with dill. After finishing the meal, I went to Mor Par and rested for some time and came back to work.

IMG20240503191510.jpg

I finished work today at around 12 noon. Today I got a salary of 450 rupees. After working at home and taking rest for some time, Zohar call was given. Then take a bath and go to pray Aslam. Today was the holy day of Jumma. After praying, I returned home. After coming home, I finished my lunch. After coming to work today, the body felt a little weak. That's why I slept for some time today. After waking up, mother says to get it from the market. I again said not to go to the market in the evening. Then I washed my hands and face as usual and went to play sports. I finished washing today in the evening. After coming home, I saw mother cutting pineapple. Then I came to Anaras Kshei with my bicycle to market.

IMG20240503192805.jpg

After coming to the market, I first went to the grocery store. Bought essentials from the grocery store. I bought more things like oil, dye, turmeric, soap, powder etc. The raw market is next to there. I also bought the necessary items from there. I bought more essential items like potatoes, potal, eggplant, tomato etc. I bought a total of about 750 rupees. Today has been a bit rougher than usual. After finishing the market, I left for home. After coming home, we have a paddy field next to our house and arranged to water it again. The motor is installed next to the paddy field.

IMG20240503194037.jpg

IMG20240503194006.jpg

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with another new day's diary. Wishing everyone good health, I ended today.

IMG20240503193619.jpg

Thank you 💖💖💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52