The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

20240416_185910.jpgEdited By pixellab

Introduction

Good evening all, I'm happy to be here all thanks to @goodybest for upbringing such an interesting contest on @steembetterlife for follow steemians to participate on. Once again it's my pleasure to share to you guys my favorite items and how they useful to me .

Why do you like them?

My favorite items I frequently used are;my phone ,laptop, standing fan, soldering iron,Bible,and the gas cooker. Below I will state the reasons I like using them.

IMG-20240416-snappedonmyphone.jpg

Okay here is the picture of my laptop , it's an HP laptop, it processor is Intel(R) Celeron(R) and it's 4gb ram and 28gb rom.

The benefits and impacts of this laptop to my life is that I uses this laptop to learn graphics work and some programming language (html,css). I also use this laptop to design some thumbnail for a particular contest I'm participating on.

IMG-20240416-myphone.jpg

Here is my phone,this is one of the main thing I can't really do without due to the impact it's playing in my life . The two phone here are really important in my life and I'm kinda addicted because almost everything I'm doing is with phone(receiving calls most expecially).

Ok the one on pink pouch is the most important of all cause all my social handles account is been login there and the most expecially my steemit account which is very important to my life.

The other one on black pouch is a little bit important cause I just use it to have fun ,stay out boredom , I use it watch movies,play music and play games.

The one on pink pouch is Tecno spark 2 and it's 1gb ram and 16gb storage while the one black pouch is Tecno camon 11 pro which is 4gb ram and 64gb storage(the reason I'm using the Tecno camon 11 pro for game and other is because the storage is massive )

IMG-20240417-mybible.jpg

I must say this is one of my favorite items I've ever had cause the bible here has played a very big role on my life.

I came discover that reading the Bible your life can actually change on every daily basis . I also came realizing that reading the bible you can also live the kind that you're expecting to life by our creator(GOD).

I read the bible to understand and know what I'm expecting to do and what I'm not expecting by my creator so that I wont sin against him

IMG-20240416-WA0020.jpg

Another important item I value the most is this standing fan . Why this standingfan is very important to me is because I uses whenever there's heat in the house at night mostly.

And I also turn on the standing fan whenever mosquito is kinda disturbing in the house so i turn on the standingfan to chase out the mosquito out of the room.

So i really value this standing fan due to the two important role it's playing in my life(the timw of heat and the time inwhich the mosquito is disturbing).

IMG-20240416-WA0018.jpg

Another thing here is the gas cooker and the pot . It may sounds crazy why a guy like me will be liking gas cooker and pot. the secret behind my love for gas cooker and pot is because without this two my food won't be ready and me as foodie

So I really thank the pot and the gas cooker for always making my food to be ready for me to eat. Even though it's not the gas cooker that always prepare the food but it's the one that finished up the cooking for me ,So the gascooker is very essential to my life.

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

The table below shows the prices I bought my favorite items

MY FAVORITE ITEMS PRICE I BOUGHT THEM THE PRICE IN STEEM

IMG-20240416-WA0017~2.jpg

120,000 NAIRA 281.41 STEEM

IMG-20240416-WA0016.jpg

THE TWO PHONE 103,000 NAIRA TOTAL OF 224.10 STEEM

IMG-20240417-WA0040.jpg

7,500 NAIRA 17.55 STEEM

IMG-20240416-WA0020.jpg

26,500 NAIRA 62.13 STEEM

IMG-20240416-WA0018.jpg

136,500 NAIRA 320.33 STEEM
Conclusion

Once again I really thank @goodybest for upbringing such a wonderful contest for follow steemians like me to participate and share to us their favorite items and how they are useful in their life.

I still have favorite items which I really cherish and like but tge above mentioned are the major one due to the good impact they're playing in my life.

I will like to invite some of my steemit friends to partake in this contest,@shiftitamanna,@preshy001,@jozzie90,@jeph001,@tripsy

CC:@patjewell,@ngoeyin

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubNC
Free AI Article
 3 months ago (edited)

Good morning, I so happy for you moderating my post ,its a pleasure. But please can you check again cause I'm in club5050 but you labelled me no club

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, your favorite items are indeed things you can't do without. Examples phone and the Bible are so important, God's word is like food it gives us direction and life, success!

Ma it's always a pleasure to participate in a contest organized by you.

Ma bible is very essential in every human life,so that they will be able to know the rules and regulations we as human being should follows not endng up doing what isn't pleasing our creator

 3 months ago 

I saw your laptop and I am very happy that you have your laptop . I want to buy laptop because it is very hard to type on mobile but I did not have money to buy it. I am very happy to see your collection. I saw standing fan and I am sure it's air blow will be fantastic that's why you use it.

Thanks

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you @goodybest, I really appreciate your kind hearted mind towards me 💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76