BETTERLIFE / POWER UP / My Steem Powers and Me!!

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope everything is okay :)
Since joining the Steemit platform, I have been powering up almost all my earnings. I am happy about it and will continue to do so. I did 284 SP about 9 days ago. Now I will Power Up 99,996 Steem worth. I'm so happy this Power Up came up with the hashtags #club5050 and #club100. I hope I get votes from @steemcurator01 with #club5050 and #club100 hashtags and I will continue to Power Up with the rewards. Briefly, I would like to share my wallet and power up history as follows:

before.jpg

Here is my current Power Up:

krsk.jpg

And here is the final version of my wallet:

after.jpg

And finally, here is my Power Up history:

image.png

I missed 100 points of Power Up with 0.004 points.😂😂
I hope I can Power Up 200 Steem worth in my next Power Up.😂😂🙏🙏

My goal is to reach 50K SP and I'm working really hard for it. Maybe one day I can even become one of the important people on this platform. 😅🙏 My goals are big!!

Of course, we are also asking for extra votes :) thanks in advance🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30