Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

@the-gorilla hello i not understand what's wrong he did.? He is my student he working very hard. Honestly he is writing blogs on steemit..

I agree he don't have phone he is always using his mobile for the pictures. And his mother mobile is available for him. He is child so o think he did mistake write this thats he was scrolling in his mobile actually it his mother mobile not him.. but its not a crime to don't have mobile he have pc for writing blogs...

Can you please explain what he did wrong so i guide him properly..

I think we should be humble with new users to encourage them to work on steemit

Here are some initial thoughts...

He said he doesn't have a phone but very clearly stated "My cell phone". If the phone isn't his, he uses it a lot. He's got all of his class photos on it. He's using it a lot to send and receive his images on WhatsApp. Why didn't he use this phone to register on Steemit?

His Facebook and Instagram accounts are new. They were created at the same time as his Steemit account.

More than one of the other users that you have introduced on the platform have been caught plagiarising and have already left.

He has been non-stop in the Discord channel, pestering for validation (so that he can grow his account). Which is definitely on the extremely side of the annoying scale.

Perhaps teaching people how to get their accounts validated is not the best approach or use of your time.

cc - @inspiracion, @goodybest, @adeljose

Loading...

I don't know what wrong I did It's 100% true that I don't have my own cell phone but I use my mother's cell phone.

Is it a crime to say that my mother's cell phone is mine ? @the-gorilla

 2 months ago 

Be polite its a small misunderstanding i hope @the-gorilla will correct it . Contact him on discord you have already his discord ID. Talk to him and clarify your miss understanding

Yes, I am doing that sir.

I don't have a cell phone but that's my mother's cell phone. Is it a crime to use my mother's cell phone?
image.png

Everybody loves a smart arse.

@the-gorilla I want to clear the confusion between you and me.You are not even replying me so without communication how can we resolve this issue.I agree that I dont have mobile phone, I use PC you can check that all the screenshot are taken from my PC not from mobile.I cant message in the New comer's community so how can we clear this issue. @hamzayousafzai

image.png

111.PNG

222.PNG

333.PNG

I think we’d benefit with a week without being pestered for something. It could be a very valuable week for you to acclimatise with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63