The Diary game(06/01/2024):- Productive time in Matara Carnival 🎇🥳

IMG_20240102_142912.jpg

Hello everyone...you all warmly welcome for my diary game.fitst of all, I hope you all well and healthy.I'm also fine. Let me to invite you all for going through my 6th January diary game.

That day was a sunny day. That day my work schedule was a bit busy. so , I got up at 6.3 am. And washed face and drank glass of water glass.After I went to kitchen and I wanted to spend few time with my mother. My mother was preparing our breakfast at that time.she told me to cut some potatoes.so I did it. Suddenly,I heard a small animal screeching. So I ran that side. I saw a little squirrel falling from the roof to the ground.I took it on my hand. He had no damages. My brother like to animals.so he took little squirrel on his hands and feed milk to it. Then my brother kept little squirrel in his next.

IMG_20220323_134657.jpg

I had my breakfast about 9 am. my mother was prepared village food.it was very healthy for us. It was kukulala with scraped coconut. kukulala is like a potatoes.

After having breakfast , I helped to my mother for cleaning home. After that, time was 11am.so I showered quickly.because my boyfriend will come to home for go out. both of us discussed to go out early. Both of us always busy in our life, because of our carrier.so that day was the day, enjoy and getting fun without any stress.About 12 pm, my boy friend came home and we decided to get our lunch on the way.

IMG_20240107_181043.jpg

About 1p.m, we reached at Matara town.There was a carnival in matara town. Maggi brand was sponsored for this carnival. We enjoyed it. We played games. both of us ate different foods.we took photographs. There were so many games.i participated two games.but I can't win. My bf also participated 3 games. He won one game that was a puzzle game. There were so many crowded in there.There were entertaining programs in there.and also DJ was played.

IMG_20240107_175701.jpg

IMG_20240107_175821.jpg

IMG_20240107_175629.jpg

We are fried potatoes.Its very yummy.and also we eat jelly kottu. Jelly kottu was made by jelly and ice cream.we can choose any flavored of jelly and ice cream.I chose strowberry flavored jelly with strowberry flavored and vanilla flavored ice cream. And also we ate cup of kottumee. It taste awesome.

IMG_20240107_175737.jpg

IMG_20240107_175721.jpg

IMG_20240107_175835.jpg

We enjoyed about 6 pm in there. I felt we like a birds.because spent all day with relaxing. I think we all need a relax for go forward.we can't do work everyday like robot.because it not good for our mentality.At least one day a month, we need to set aside time for ourselves. We need to do things that heal our mind.
After that we left to came home at 6.30 pm. I like that day.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43