"Environmentally Friendly Transportation (Avoiding excess air pollution)"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Good evening friends

I want to briefly talk about the ways I ensure that air pollution doesn't occur frequently in my environment. This contest is a very wonderful one and I haven't really seen a contest like this in steemit before, is also a very unique contest and I couldn't hesitate to participate in it. I thank @irawandedy for organizing this contest.

Air pollution in our environment

The existence of vehicles like cars, buses, lorries and others tend to sound as a threat to human breathing life or should I say breathing space. Smokes in form of huge rate of carbon always comes out from these modern means of transportation on land whenever they are being used.

IMG_20231129_154719_174.jpg
What3words

So many people aren't really aware of the fact that the excessive breathing in of this carbon is very bad for their health, all they care about is merriment and comfortable life. You will see a car owner who's going to buy something carrying his/her car when the place the person wants to buy a particular item isn't far from their home.

This is very bad because these people are supposed to walk with there legs and buy whatever they want to buy except is raining and their area is flooded, using car that moment is advisable but when the sun is shining and the land is dry these people should make use of there legs while going out as far as they are not going to have a long journey.

How I avoid air pollution

I avoid air pollution in mainly two ways as I don't really encourage air pollution in my life. I always make use of my neighbor's bicycle most times whenever am going to buy fuel or any other thing. We must not enter a vehicle or the time, sometimes we need to try something new.

IMG_20230930_110933_309.jpg
What3words

Whenever my neighbor isn't at home, I always walk with my two strong legs, I don't get scared of the distance at all, I always love trekking because it makes me healthier. I remember a friend of mine who treks a very long distance to school almost everyday.

People do trek alot as they don't really like spreading unnecessary carbon in the atmosphere thereby disturbing the peaceful and healthy life if people. Air pollution is very bad and it has killed alot of people as we really need to avoid it completely.

Thanks for reading

I invite @tocho2, @infovore, @patjewell and @crowd1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

@steembetterlife
Screenshot_20231202-181537.jpg

Am in a club

 7 months ago 

POLLUTION!
Man oh man! Are we hurting Mother Earth with pollution or what?
The worst thing about air pollution is that we cannot always see it, but the damage is to be seen all around us.

When are humans going to wake up and realize what they are doing?

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment ma.

 7 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54