STEEM INVESTING CONTEST 27TH EDITION - THE ADVANTAGES OF POWERING UP

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

20220407_141432_0000.pngDesign by me using Canva

Hello , been a while I took part in this challenge, busy with trading competition in Crypto academy and some physical stuffs at home... But I made sure I blog at least once in a day...

Struggling to balance life and my crypto journey, I still thank God for everything.

Steemit is really helping my life and I've been trying to create quality contents and also build my power and develop.. building power means staking your liquid STEEM and I've been doing that.

But above all, I'd like to thank @irawandedy for his continuous support, as well as the regular investments and power-up contests that have enabled me to increase my strength and thrive on the platform. Today I did another power up of 131.354 STEEM


My Wallet Before Power Up


IMG_20220406_171417.jpg

Now let talk about my wallet before power up, you can see the view 6,850.648 SP, that's the SP in my wallet before the power up


My Power Up


IMG_20220406_171432.jpg

Then I proceed to do the power up of 131.354 STEEM, this steps is very simple..


The View Of My Wallet After Power Up


IMG_20220406_171520.jpg

And here we go. . The view of my wallet after I've done the 131.354 STEEM power up. I'm definitely going to hit 7k soon, then hit 15,000 by the end of the year, explore the chain, stake in different tokens to receive passive income, and have an amazing 2022.


Advantages Of Powering Up


Once again, I've increased my SP, which is fantastic because it comes with numerous advantages, including more VP (voting power), more rewards in SP and TRX, increased RCs, and finally, I'll be an influencer on the platform, which will grow my followers.

This, and many other advantages, are available when you grow your steem. So, what are you keeping out for? Log in to your wallet and begin recharging your steem.

Finally, I'd like to express my gratitude to Almighty God, the members of the steem better life community, the jury behind this contest @heriadi, and everyone for their continuous support.

My Achievement 1 task Introduction To Steemit


25% or the reward payout to @worldsmile


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55