STEEM Investing Contest 19th Edition - Consistency Helped Me Reach 5K SP || 50% to worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

05EBAEAE-FD58-4757-97A6-1870F0E6E75C.png


Hello there, guys. What's going on with you guys? I hope you're all doing well?

I'm really excited right now, Few days ago I hit the dolphin mode that’s 5k SP. It was a special day for me. I further received a huge support from the admins and the moderator of better life community plus SC01 suprised me with a big upvote and I’m very glad about that.

Firstly, I’ve to thank God for the gift of life that money cannot buy then I’ll thank the steemit team for their continuous support and not forgetting the steem for better life community who are my steemit family.

Despite hitting this milestone, I still want to keep growing my power and become a double dolphin very soon. So I decided to participate in this power up contest organized by one of the kindest user on steemit @ir

Following the rules to the contest I'll show you the screenshot of my wallet before I did the power up, the power up process and the screenshot of my wallet after the power up.


My Wallet Before Power Up


This is the view of my wallet before the power up below 👇

DE01DCC5-45B6-4EAC-BB52-183C8DEFC3F2.jpeg


The first step is that I click on Power up and enter the amount that is 240 STEEM, then navigate and click on Power Up, finally I signed in with my active key which I copied from where u safe it (secured place) and approve the transaction

This is the view of my power up process below 👇

11C4A7F0-39BE-4880-BF2A-C57F30C5215A.jpeg


My Wallet After Power Up


Then it was successful, with this I show you the view of my wallet after the power up below 👇

D25BB349-1068-460C-9F0D-F0A2909C7E3E.jpeg


The Good Thing About Power Up


Powering up is the most important factor on Steemit, thus we should all make it a habit. Here are some of the advantages of powering up.

  • Firstly, you are helping yourself whenever you power up as it increases your voting power
  • Since your voting power increase this automatically increased your influence on the platform
  • Boost your energy. It's similar to recharging your account; the more power you have, the more valuable you are to the site.
  • Power up helps to increase upvote value and this help build the community

  • it helps the value of steem in general

This are just little out of the numerous advantages of powering up; thank you for taking the time to read this. I hope you now see how critical it is to power up.

..

Finally, boosting your energy is a good thing that comes with a slew of advantages. Let's band together and increase our stake and steem power on the site, both for our own benefit and to help new users.

Thank you, @heriadi and @miftahuddin, as well as the rest of the contest jury, as well as the community's admins and moderators.

Best regards: @tayetaiwo

This is the link to my Achievement 1 task Introduction To Steemit


50% or the reward payout to @worldsmile


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19