STEEM Investing Contest 18th Edition || Planing to become a dolphin on my brother's birthday party (special day) || 50% to worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

20220111_175909_0000.png


Hey guys, what up with you all? Hope you are all good?

I'm really excited right now, I'll be hitting 5k SP very soon but I want it to be a special day for me, so I've decided to shift the day to the day my lovely brother was born. My brother will be celebrating his birthday on January 15th, I've decided to power up that day and make the day a memorable one for me 😁😁.

Despite that I still power up some of my STEEM to be able to take part in this contest. I'll show you the screenshot of my wallet before I did the power up, the power up process and the screenshot of my wallet after the power up. Get and sit, grab a popcon and enjoy my blog 🥰

I did a little power up of 205 of my liquid STEEM, a huge step for me to hit my 5k target and become a dolphin 🐬.


My Wallet Before Power Up


This is the view of my wallet before the power up below 👇

Screenshot_20220111-162957.png


Then the next thing is to click on Power up and enter the amount which is 205 STEEM,the click on Power Up, signed in with my private active key and approve the transaction

This is the view of my power up process below 👇


My Wallet After Power Up


This is the view of my wallet after the power up below 👇

Screenshot_20211025-070305.png


Benefits Of Powering Up


Now that I've power up let me quickly talk about the advantage of power up.

Power Up is the most important thing on Steemit therefore we must all cultivate the habit of powering up, below are some of the benefits of powering up

  • Power up Is like fueling your account,so the more the power you have the more important you are to the platform..
  • Power up helps to build community and self account...
  • Power up helps to increase upvote value, there by allowing you to support newbies with original contents..
  • It helps to build your stake on the Steemit blockchain

This and many more are the benefits of powering up, thank you all for reading. Hope you Now understand how important power up is

..

Finally, powering up is a wonderful thing that has numerous benefits. Let's comf together and build our stake and our steem power on the platform, for the sake of our own self plus to support new users

Thank you, @heriadi and @miftahuddin, as well as the other members of the contest jury, not forgetting the admins and moderators of the community

Best regards: @tayetaiwo

This is the link to my Achievement 1 task Introduction To Steemit


50% or the reward payout to @worldsmile


Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56