STEEM Investing Contest 13th Edition || Another Big Power Up || Target To Become A Dolphin 🐬

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXgNXMdDsVECCvtFftE47eBsjnTGxyc5NLfckgfmbCnG65RKzntms5vRrk38isEvNdFxiCGUKJQ7BAAznc18wY.pngImage source

How are you doing today, Steem Education Community?

Before the end of the Year, I'm hoping to reach my 5000 STEEM target. Right now, this is my next objective.

According to the power up contest organized by @irawandedy, I did another incredible power up today. Before and after the power up, I'll display the proof of my wallet.

My Wallet Proof Before Power Up

Screenshot_20210918-082534.png

My Wallet Proof During Power Up


Screenshot_20210918-082552.png

My Wallet Proof After Power Up


I completed a successful power up; there are various advantages to powering up, and I will try to highlight a few of them.

Increase Curation Rewards: Curating is just upvoting; as you power up (raise your SP), your voting power will rise, and your curation reward, which is the reward you gain from voting, will also increase.

Increase Resources (RCs): Because the Steemit platform is based on the blockchain network, more resources are required to operate and explore it. You can automatically increase your RCs by increasing your SP (Powering Up).

Increase Voting Power: Voting Power refers to the amount of influence you can bestow on other users through upvotes. A user with 100,000 SP voting power, for example, has a higher voting power than a user with 5,000 SP. The higher the SP, the greater the voting power.

Finally, powering up is a good thing that comes with many advantages. Let increase our SP for the benefits of ourselves and the platform in general.

Thank you @heriadi and @miftahuddin and the rest of the contest jury

This is the link to my Achievement 1 task Introduction To Steemit

50% payout to @worldsmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85