I'm Officially A Dolphin || Finally Achieved The 5K SP Milestone

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

mathew clu.jpg

Greetings everyone, trust you're all doing great? Today is a great day for me, I'm making this post with my heart filled with joy. I'm finally a dolphin.

Few months ago I join this blockchain, I so much believe in Steem that I've been powering up most of my earnings to build my stake on the platform. I've a lot of faith in Steem and I know what the future holds

I'm delighted to have accomplished this, and I'll keep working hard to ensure that my SP continues to rise this year. This year, my objective is to have at least 15KSP before the end of the year, making me a TripleDolphin. I know this is a huge task, I've plan to invest my normal money on Steem by buying from exchange and powering up this will help me to achieve the 15K SP at the end of the year.

So I today I did a 400.133 STEEM Power up, which propelled me to this incredible feat. Weekly Power-ups are one of the main reasons I was able to meet this goal and will continue to do so in the future.

Screenshot_20220117-182554.png

400.133 Steem powered up


Screenshot_20220117-182646~2.png

5110.987 Steem Power Achieved


I'd like to thank everyone who was a part of this process and helped me achieve this objective, especially the Steemit team and everyone of the Steem for BetterLife community's admins and moderators for their unwavering support. I'll never forget @irawandedy who constantly organize power-up contest, which aided me in achieving this fist.

Thank you very much, and may God bless you all ❤️.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por sus logros 🥳🥳🥳

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

How does anyone gain any traction on this platform anymore?

Congrats! Hard work, consistency and patience always pay off 👏. Keep the good work.

 3 years ago 

We are happy to see your current achievements. What if your current achievements continue to be developed by encouraging member growth here, you can invite your friends there and you can arrange work programs there. nice to see you continue here.

Cc: @klen.civil

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support so far, i really appreciate ❤️😃

 3 years ago 

Your written very well here.thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

 3 years ago 

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow, so amazing

 3 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by 😀

 2 years ago 

Congratulations

 2 years ago 

Congratulations bro, this is a great achievement. I am happy for you.

I am also working hard to get there very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10