THE DAIRY GAME POST ||A little busy time with the patient

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12 from Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


20230225_094731.jpg



I had a good day today with the patients today my hospital was very crowded a patient came in his leg was amputated the flesh of his leg was cut and the bones were out he was in a very serious condition the patient called to see me It felt very bad anyway sir I delayed coming for a long time sir went to dhaka so it was too late to come at night we sat and waited for a long time then around 10 pm sir came and saw the patient and bandaged his leg well. But sir said that if he has to operate he has to make another arrangement.

20230225_094818.jpg


Today Phulbari bus stand was very crowded, cars were making a lot of noise. In fact, there was this patient on top of the bus stand located in my hospital. However, after that, we all took him to another clinic where we will perform his operation. However, we took the patient in an auto. After coming on the motorcycle we went to the operation theater and started her operation. It took us about 30 minutes to do the operation. In fact, since the wound was cut with tin, she cleaned the mother-in-law well and bandaged it.


After treating the patient well, I prepared a bed for him, he was shifted to the third floor unit, where he will be kept very well, his mother and his brother went there, along with him I went on duty with sir. Went then came home freshened up a bit went to my balcony and took my picture given the picture.


20230225_094802.jpg

Today has been very good with sir, I can say that almost all my days are like this. I wish everyone good health. If you like my post, please upload and comment.


Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03