THE DIARY GAME || June 6, 2024 || A Hectic Thursday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

START

Hello guys today I am going to tell you all about my well spent Thursday.

MORNING

I Woke up at 10:00 Am and I had my class at 11:00 Am and I was getting late so I got ready and left for my academy class without having breakfast

Snapchat-1342953284.jpg

AFTERNOON

In Afternoon when I finished my class it was too hot so I went to a juice vendor and took a glass of juice which costed me (50 Rs) in steem it's around (0.6658782 Steem)
Snapchat-1879834538.jpg

EVENING

In Evening I didn't do anything I took a nap

NIGHT

In Night I was on a liquid fast so I didn't ate anything just scrolled on my phone and started to write Abt my daily diary on steemit

25% Burning Of Reward

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status Club
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43