#club5050 // Bettelife 🥰🥰 The Diary Game with steemit by @tare123

IMG_20211114_065308.jpg

Hello friends Today has been a wonderful day for me. But this morning was at my village home. The nature of winter in the morning of the village fascinated me. Today we have got a real example of what nature really says. I have never seen the morning of my life. I woke up at 12 o'clock and thought it was morning, but today I got to see the enchanting environment of nature. It is fascinating to see the winter particles in the leaves of the tree in such a beautiful way. When some rays of the sun start shining on the dew, the drops of dew look more beautiful. When I started walking on the wet grass in the winter morning, I felt like I was walking on a mysterious road.

IMG_20211116_071528.jpg

The body is trembling at the touch of winter particles. The cold nature of Kankan was a muffled time this morning with fog and dew all around.

IMG_20211116_071535.jpg

IMG_20211116_071531.jpg

The reason behind waking up this morning is that I am moving from village home to town. I had to catch the train at 8 o'clock in the morning, so I woke up very early in the morning and started walking on the dirt road of the village and started feeling the fun of winter. I was alone in the middle of the fog all around. I felt like a trivial object in the middle of a huge ocean. Filled with fog all around. I walked alone for about 5 minutes on the road where there were no people around. There, at 6:30 am, the village uncle and grandmother came for a walk.

I also spent some time with them and took walks. The people of the village go out in the morning to walk on those small streets of the village to keep their body fit. Then from there I reached home at 7:00 am, had tea and bread and left to leave. The railway station is a 30 minute walk from my home. I said goodbye to my parents in the morning and left the house in 25 minutes.

IMG_20211114_065013.jpg

IMG_20211114_065009.jpg

The morning time passed like this. However, one of the mysteries of winter is that the effect of winter increases as it gradually increases in the morning.

Everyone will be fine and healthy. Wishing you all the best, I am ending here a beautiful moment of my short cut morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43