๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸฅฐBetterlife || The Dairy Game || Today My Sisters 18th Birthday || Have a nice day for us|| Support #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

10% reward to worldsmileproject.

I'm @tanvir128 from Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
Date:28 November 2021

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. I'm fine with your love too. Today I came to share with you my little sister's birthday. Today has been a lot of fun, so let's see how I celebrated this day, friends. And what I did, I will try to say everything, I hope you will all be with me....

IMG_20211128_211431.jpg

I woke up very early this morning, since today is my little sister's birthday. So I woke up very early in the morning and finished my breakfast. And then I went to the market a little bit. And I bought some gifts for her. And then I bought some flowers to decorate the whole room. Then the room is decorated. And I didn't let him go to that room at all. I tried to be a little surprised.

The biggest thing is that I like to eat cakes a lot. I celebrate my own birthdays, but I can enjoy other people's birthdays more. Since I eat these alone haha. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person.

IMG_20210911_203058.jpg

Many relatives came to the house and had a lot of fun with everyone. Although I'm not sure if this is a good idea, but I'm sure it's a good idea. But the happiest moments from all of this are the pictures I worked on, especially when I was eating cake. I really like it so my little sister will feed me cake. And I was eating from my mind.

IMG_20210911_200942.jpg

My younger sister has received many gifts. And many relatives have come. He brought a gift in the morning. And gave gifts to my younger sister. I felt much better. They were and I was worried that I would ever see them again. I was anxious to see these. Wrap all the packets with gift paper. That's why I couldn't see. That's why I was a little worried that I would see when. And then I shared the joy. I have a lot of fun with my younger sister and two cousins.

IMG_20210911_202247.jpg

You can see these two are my cousins. Seeing them, one cannot understand who is small and who is big. And who is Deepa who is Nishi. I never understood the funny thing is that the two look alike. And they came and did a lot of mischief with them. And they are very naughty, very sweet girls. And they are very mature, they have a lot of intelligence and they study very well from a young age. And they get along very well with people. That's why I like it so much. I like playing games with the little ones and hanging out with them.
IMG_1630685085956.jpg

I had a lot of fun all day and had a good time. I hope you understand by listening to me. In fact, I must remember such a happy day. So friends, everyone will pray for my little sister. A very good girl and Prashant is very good and treats me very well. And I love him so much. Takes care of a lot more like my childhood.

IMG_20211128_204646.jpg

Let me know how you like it. Today is actually my little sister's birthday. You all must tell how you like it. It feels so good to be able to share my joys with you.

  • And thanks to all the admin moderators of this community and all the Steemians friends on my behalf, it ends here like today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and follow the hygiene rules.

Cc,
@irawandedy @heriadi @ernaerningsih @radjasalman @el-nailul @miftahuddin @sofian88 @clen.civil @liasteem

  • Thanks all everyone



  • pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sincerely yours,

    @tanvir128

    Sort: ย 

    Congratulations for your sister birthday. I love cakes too, sometimes I am going to the bakery just for the piece of cake, Sunday I went for lemon cake with amapola seeds, was delicious!

    Have a nice day Tanvir! ๐Ÿค—โœŒ๐Ÿผ

    ย 3 years agoย 

    Thank you so much honorable adminโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡

    ย 3 years agoย 

    Thank you so much honorable adminโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58495.77
    ETH 2579.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44