๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Betterlife || The Dairy Game (26-11-2021) || Have a wonderful day || @tanvir128 || 20% reward to worldsmileproject || Support #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am also well. By the grace of God, today I have come to share with you some of the moments I spent all day. I hope everyone will be with me and see.

I'm @tanvir128 from Bangladesh,๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Date:26 November 2021

IMG_20210908_084736.jpg

Today is Friday. Today I woke up very early in the morning, and then did some physical exercise and then had breakfast and did the chores at home and then I went to the field with my dad and went to the field and had some field work that helped. And then when I came home again my mother told me that we have a kulgacha tree next to our house.

IMG_20210908_082807.jpg

And you can see that there are many lemons in our garden. I like to eat lemon juice a lot. Everyone should eat lemon juice on a stale stomach to get rid of many diseases. Everyone should plant a lemon tree in everyone's house. And eating lemon juice, if someone has a fat belly and body fat, then lemon juice is definitely beneficial for him.

IMG_20210826_154410.jpg

And then around noon I went to the field again with my dad. And we took this picture while we were threshing rice in some of our lands. In fact, my father was a working man threshing paddy and I was helping him. While threshing rice, I actually felt very good that I could help my father. Everyone should love their parents and help them in their work

IMG_20211119_150010.jpg
And then I came home after finishing the field work. And after coming my mother gave me this dessert to eat. I like it a lot because it is made with milk and sugar. In fact, it is very nice to eat, I like to eat it. So I was eating it around noon .

IMG_20201216_180213.jpg

IMG_20201216_180224.jpg

IMG_20201216_194503.jpg
And tonight some of the people in our area got together. The arrangement was that everyone would raise money and cook rice, pulses and meat. And he will have a happy time sharing the meat and all together. So my dad and more people were cooking together. And then after cooking everyone arranged a meal together. And a lot of people came. It was actually organized in the open. It was a wonderful event. I felt so much better today .Meat cooking in particular was great. I ate very well. I tried to take pictures of everyone. I'm sorry though I couldn't upload the cooking video. But as far as I am trying to explain with pictures, in fact you understand that you have spent a very happy moment today.

So friends, these were the best moments of my day today. I hope everyone liked them a lot. Thank you all so much for spending so much time with me. Good luck to all and I am saying goodbye like today expressing my best wishes to all .

  • And thanks to all the admin moderators of this community and all the Steemians friends on my behalf, it ends here like today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and follow the hygiene rules.

Cc,
@irawandedy @heriadi @ernaerningsih @radjasalman @el-nailul @miftahuddin @sofian88 @clen.civil @liasteem

  • Thanks all everyone



  • pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sincerely yours,

    @tanvir128

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58495.77
    ETH 2579.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44