Club75 / The dairy game by @tanjim01 /25 February 2022/ Get together with friends/50% payout to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Greetings all of you. I hope you all are well. I am @tanjim01 from Bangladesh. Firstly thanks to all admin and moderator for create the beautiful community where we can share our own content. Today i share my dairy game.


Picsart_22-02-26_01-30-52-615.jpg
Note: Edited by Picsart

The dairy is very special for me. Because in that day i meet some of my friends. Also this day is busy and interesting day for me.
Normally i woke up early in the morning but today i could not woke early morning. I get up from bed in 9 AM. Then i go to washroom and got freshes. I went to my relative's home for some works then i came back in the afternoon. Then i spent sometimes in social media YouTube and twitter.


Screenshot_20220226-165614~2.png

Screenshot_20220226-165733.png


One friend call me that he arrange a get together in a restaurant. So i went to the restaurant and when i see my friends. I feel so emotional. Because i see these friends in many ago later. I welcome all and then take a seat in each. We take a selfie to take memory.


IMG-20220225-WA0003.jpg


After sometimes gossiping i order some food item. Then we start gossiping Again. One of my friend tell us a story about his collage Journey. We all start our collage journey and show the collage life photos by mobile. I captured some selfie from my mobile.


IMG-20220225-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220225-WA0008.jpg


In the mean time the food is ready. restaurant authority prepare this item within 30 minutes . The food is mixed with Chicken grill, vegetables, salad etc.


IMG-20220225-WA0018.jpg


The item was so tasty. We eat all the item. Chicken grill was Very special. Aftet complete the item i go to wash my hand. In that time i saw a small aquarium and in that aquarium a small fish swim. The fish looks so beautiful. I live aquarium that's why i share to yours. I hope you love this.


IMG_20220225_212932.jpg


We spent in that restaurant just 1 hour . Then we went back from the restaurant. We talk sometimes outside of the restaurant and i said goodbye. Then i came back home. Sometimes i spent in the social media. I feel so tired that's why i sleep early night.
It was really a great moment for me. Sometimes a moment makes a day special. That's my dairy game. I hope you all enjoy this post.

Power up last two months

My steem power up in last two month in below picture.

Screenshot_20220226-170941.png

I am now in #club75 . I try to power up almost all steem that i attain. And i also recommended to all power up steem as possible . I have huge power up target.

Thank you all to read my post.

Regards

@tanjim01

Special Gratitude For

@worldsmile
@miftahuddin
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting the World Smile Project Program by appointing @worldsmile as a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with 50% Share Rewards | 26/02/2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50