Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week1 | Real Action in Using Used Goods to Maintain Environmental Sustainability by @tangwe-rene

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220722_091533_682.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Warm greetings to great member of this community for it if great interest to see that such a great and wonderful contest has arose in this #SteemForBetterLife engagement challenge season#3 week1 where I will be talking about How to uses Rubber Container in order to substaince further used in my environment.
Below am going to show the difference procedure and steps how you can used a rubber container with bucket 🪣 to grow crops but before then I want to show it step after another
Even though it's a slow step but I must say that it's the best went it come to agricultural farming.

Steps 01

IMG_20220722_085927_878.jpg
We start by looking for a bottle which has just been empty out from it's product

Steps 02

IMG_20220722_085944_983.jpg
After we have gotten this container which has been empty of it product,we start by removing it covered and also to apply some concept on it using the nail.

Steps 03

IMG_20220722_090649_840.jpg
I had to used the nail with an axe to open all the hole around the mouth of the container to ensure that the holes are well open.

Steps 04

IMG_20220722_090813_964.jpg
After removing all the holes around the mouth of the container,this is the end result of what I have been able to do and the main reason is to ensure great passage of water

Steps 06

IMG_20220722_091117_611.jpg
I aslo filled soils in to the bucket to ensure that planting can take place and this soil is filled using holes which is commonly used in carry out agricultural farming

Steps 07

IMG_20220722_091247_659.jpg
After filling the bucket with enough soil to ensure that the plan can glow well went it being planted there,I had to look for a tomatoes seed to plant it there and also to make sure that they actually grows well.

Steps 08

IMG_20220722_091533_682.jpg
After filling the bucket with enough soil,I had to plant tomatoes seed that has already germinated there after which I also filled the container I prepare with water to water it and also to make sure that it can substaince well to the environment by watring it every day.

CONCLUSION

I believe everyone enjoyed what am doing just to ensure that the environment has enough substainability from the rubber container that we removed and also to try make it useful to our selves.
I believe everyone enjoyed reading my work but I also want to use this opportunity with my friend @chiabertrand, @rafk, @wyzceunited to come and participate with me in this engagement contest.

Engaged with love:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Haha,
I have seen a lot today ooo
What is this 🤣🤣 you just made a watering can using a plastic bottle,
wow, this is unimaginable for me, this is lit

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Hmmm yes so

 2 years ago 

Plastic bottles are one of the items that we mostly throw away, today you have put them to great use.

This new irrigation system will be useful to grow your tomato plant.

Thank you for sharing your great idea with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reaching out to me for it if great important to me

 2 years ago 

Indeed my friend I must say that you are so creative from what you have done. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Wow. What a creative way of using waste material to improve environmental sustainability. I love the details explanations Bro. Good luck for your entry.

 2 years ago 

I love to see your activity and creativity about the environment. Processing inorganic waste materials into something useful.

 2 years ago 

The method you shared to water the small plants by piercing the mouth of the bottle was really amazing. In fact, if water is given to the tree in this way, then the water goes equally to all parts of the tree. That's why I like your idea. Thank you for gifting us this beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

You have made the previously used plastic bottles reusable in a great way. You have shown great creativity by making a very beautiful container for watering the plants by making small holes in the front part of the used plastic bottle. Best wishes and prayers for you.

 2 years ago 

Very impressive dear friend. Indeed we need to take care of our environment through recycling some material especially rubber bottle. I can how well you have played a role in planting flowers and recycling a rubber container. I really wish you the very best in this contest.

Relate with me on
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84