Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @syedarhamamir

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's my entry for the contest, I hope you all will enjoy reading it.


What are the doubts you have (can be personal or related to Steemit)


pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760043.jpg

Being a human, I have multiple doubts about myself like others. As I’m a good student, I doubt myself sometimes about my learning capabilities. As the syllabus gets tougher, it happens sometimes that I think I’m no longer a good student and that I can’t achieve the same result.

Apart from this, I get doubtful of my relation with my closed ones. When I feel sad, I overthink and tell myself that I’m not important to anybody and that one day our relation will fade away as maybe I’m not worth holding onto, they may find people better than me.



What can you do to overcome these doubts


The first doubt that I mentioned about my studies can be overcome by making a routine. If I make a studying routine from the start of the session and cover everything on time, then by the end, there will be no burden upon me. When there will be no burden, I’ll be able to revise things and the doubt that I have not learned enough will go away.

Secondly, if I talk about the doubt of my relation with the people who are close to me, it can be avoided by talking with them. If I have a doubt about something that’s related to them or if something that they said or did have hurt me, I can tell them about it so that things can be cleared. As I’ll talk to them, they will know what’s hurting me and if there will be a misunderstanding, they will clear it.



What makes you love yourself


The thought of being real. I’m really grateful for being a real and a genuine person. I love myself for being a kind person. I love myself for being loyal to my people and that my closed ones really appreciate me. I love the people close to me a lot and I show all my loyalty towards them.

pexels-ylanite-koppens-6664580.jpg



What must you do to prioritize your happiness and well-being


I must prioritize myself in order to be happy. I should love myself first and then others. I should cut off the toxic people from my life as I’m an overthinker and I even take small things seriously. I must do the things I love and follow a proper routine. I must tell people if I don’t like something rather than acting to take it like a joke.

pexels-pixabay-207983.jpg


I invite @hibbanbilal @saimnasir @mustafaasif to this contest.


All images used have been taken from pexels


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very right its nice to know you love yourself and more happier to know you are over thinker and cut off the toxic people and yeah doubts are part of life. Offcourse when we have issue with closed relation we started more thinking over it. Make a engagement on my post please

 2 years ago 

tysm <3

 2 years ago 

You are very firm with your principles, you know how you behave and the way you love yourself is very simple but real...
Good luck for the contest..
👍

 2 years ago 

yess exactly, tysm <3

 2 years ago 

You are welcome...
👍

Very well done my friend <3
Always be happy <3

 2 years ago 

thanks brother <3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45