The Diary Game - Better Life 22 March | Our Hospital Diary

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone,

Nowadays I am very busy. I couldn't sleep properly from going to the hospital every day. I've also been experiencing restless days with increased rib or heart pain lately. We woke up at 7 am. I did not sleep after praying. The children did not sleep at night because they were sick. they coughed constantly. I woke up frequently at night to check on the kids. the weather is very cold these days. So I checked it as a precaution. but they still got sick. At noon, both my daughter and my son had a hospital appointment again. blood results will be checked. so I went to buy bread to prepare breakfast. I prepared breakfast. I came home and woke the children up.

I washed the dishes after breakfast. I cleaned the kitchen. I folded the dried laundry. I fixed the children's wardrobe. Children constantly take off their clothes while playing. That's why I refold clothes every day. this is torture for me. Then I collected the toys that my son threw around the house. It was 11 o'clock. In order not to be late for the appointment, I immediately dressed the children in their clothes. I put my daughter's bands on her shoes.

image.png

He had to wear it in the morning because he didn't go to school. in this way, he could wear longer watches. We believe your feet will get better.

image.png

I got ready, we got in the car, it was very cold. I started shaking. Then we went to the city hospital. We had a hard time finding a place for the car in the parking lot. After 15 minutes, we got in line for an appointment. We waited for the doctors to arrive to show my son's blood results. The children did not remain calm. They watched cartoons on the television in the hospital.

image.png

The doctor came and we went in. Seconds later, the doctor left the room again. and it didn't come for 10 minutes. Frankly, I was surprised by this situation. I took a picture of the room. clean and tidy as pictured. puts children to bed while examining them. sterile cloth is constantly changing.

image.png

The doctor came and did not speak. He was strange and unsympathetic. I got a little nervous. He said the blood results can go back to normal. this much. As a doctor, I expected him to explain, but unfortunately. Then we went for my daughter, after we got things done, we went to a toy store. We bought a 1000 piece puzzle. I think this was a mistake. I don't know how we can do this. Let's see how many days it will be over.

image.png

We got turkey meat for dinner. I cooked it with potatoes. I added spices. I boiled a little at first. Then I covered it with greaseproof paper like covering a turkey and cooked it in the oven. It was soft and delicious.

image.png

After dinner, I made semolina halva. This was the famous HELVACI ALI recipe. The syrup is not hot. Sherbet is waiting in the freezer you know, without boiling it. You also add flour to the semolina. I think it was very delicious. I can do this again. I think it's the closest, if not complete, recipe. plain ice cream inside, super flavor. Enjoy your meal.

image.png



TR

Herkese Merhaba,

Bu aralar çok yoğunum. her gün hastaneye gitmekten düzgün uyku uyuyamadım. ayrıca son günlerde artan kaburga veya kalp ağrım ile huzursuz günler yaşıyorum. sabah 7 de uyandık. ibadet yaptıktan sonra uyumadım. çocuklar hasta olduğu için gece uyumudılar. sürekli öksürdüler. Çocuklari kontrol etmek için gece sık sık uyandım. bu günlede havalar çok soğuk. bu yüzden tedbir amaçlı kontrol ettim. ama yinede hasta oldular. öğlen hem kızımın hemde oğlumun yine hastane randevusu vardı. kan sonucuna bakılcaktı. bu yüzden kahvalıt hazırlamak için ekmek almaya gittim. kahvaltıyı hazırladım. eve geldim çocukları uyandırdım.

kahvaltıdan sonra bulaşıkları yıkadım. mutfağı temizledim. kuruyan çamaşırları katladım. çocukların gardırobunu düzelttim. çocuklar oyun oynarken sürekli kıyafetleri çıkarırlar. bu yüzden hergün kıyafetleri tekrar katlarım. bu benim için bir eziyet. ardından oğlumun evin her köşesine attığı oyuncakları topladım. saat 11 olmuştu. andevuya geç kalmamak için hemen çocukların kıyafetlerini giydirdim. kızımın bantlarını ayakkabısına taktım. okula gitmediği için bugün sabahtan takması gerekti. bu sayede daha uzun saat takabildi. ayaklarının düzeleceğine inanıyoruz.

bende hazırlandım arabaya bindik çok soğuktu. titremeye başladım. daha sonra şehir hastanesine gittik. otoparkta araba için yer bulmakta zorlandık. 15 dk sonra randevu için sıra aldık. oğlumun kan sonuçlarını göstermek için doktorların gelmesini bekledik. çocuklar sakin durmadılar. hastanedeki televizyondan çizgi flim izlediler.

doktor geldi içeri girdik. saniyeler sonra doktor tekrar odadan çıktı. ve 10 dk gelmedi. bu duruma şaşırdım açıkcası. bende odanın resmini çektim. resimdeki gibi temiz ve düzenli. çocukları muayene ederken yatağa yatırıyor. steril bez değişiyor sürekli.

doktor geldi hiç konuşmadı. garip ve antipatik biriydi. birazda sinir oldum. kan sonuçları normal gidebilirsiniz dedi. bu kadar. bir doktor olarak açıklama yapmasını bekledim ama malesef. daha sonra kızım için gittik işleri hallettikten sonra bir oyuncakçıya gittik. 1000 parçalı yapboz aldık. sanırım bu bir hataydı. bu nasıl yapabileceğimizi bilmiyorum. bakalım kaç günde bitecek.

Akşam yemeği için hindi eti aldık. patates ile birlikte pişirdim. baharatlar ekledim. ilk biraz haşladım. daha sonra hindi kapama gibi üzerine yağlı kağıt kapatarak fırında pişirdim. yumuşak ve lezzetli oldu.

Yemekten sonra irmik helvası yaptım. bu meşhur HELVACI ALİ tarifiymiş. şerbeti sıcak olmuyor. bildiğiniz buzlukta bekliyor şerbet kaynatmadan. ayrıca irmiğin içine un ekliyorsunuz. bence çok lezzetliydi. bir daha böyle yapabilirim. tam olmasada en yakın tarif sanırım. içinede sade dondurma süper lezzet. afiyet olsun.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @svm038. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your busy day with us. It always amaze me where as woman get the energy from to carry on day after day even when we are not well.
I pray that your children will be better soon.
As for daughter's feet, keep on believing!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

A clean hospital and interesting writing to read :)

I hope your child gets well soon. the struggle of parents to children is very great

Greetings dear @svm038 I went back to my days as a mother of small children, hyperactive and they were 5 years apart from each other, there were three.
Just by changing the diet. Only corn flour, gluten free, dairy free and white sugar. Her restlessness improved remarkably, today we repeat it with my granddaughter, ketogenic diet indicated by her pediatrician and she sleeps peacefully. The sugar in food alters sleep and character. Happy and long life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45