#club75 | The Diary Game Better Life 17 March | Empowered with 130 Sp 💪 | For My Daughter's Health! | Happy Berat Kandil for Muslims! (what3words)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello everyone

I didn't get a little sleep tonight. I had some stress. I thought about the problems with my daughter and I couldn't sleep thinking about some events. My son cannot sleep without me because he is younger. He calls me by saying he had dreams at night. When my son wakes up, my daughter also wakes up, we experience a chain event. I am not forced to sleep. I start the day without sleep. I wake up for worship at 6.30 am. I read the prayers to be read in the morning after the ablution prayer. At half past 7, I woke my daughter up. I dressed her to go to school. I told him to eat something so he wouldn't go to school hungry. but he ate nothing. It was very cold and we went to school on foot together. We took pictures on the way.

image.png

After leaving school, I came home. It is very tiring because the road to our house is uphill. Also, because I'm cold, my glasses fog up like this when I close my mouth. I can't see if I don't wear glasses. what is the solution to this? If anyone knows, write :) 😎

image.png

After I got home, I warmed up a little. I did my homework. I washed the children's bedding. I collected the toys. I had breakfast with my son. Then I went out for my business in the bazaar. I told you in the previous diary. Since my daughter's feet are inward, we ordered an ELASTIC TWISTER to be mounted on the shoe. This would allow him to press his foot outward. It will be ready in a few days. When we go to pick up, we will take two shoes. a shoe will be in the style of a sneaker sneaker. We had to buy new shoes, as the shoes in the house would not hold the mechanism they would mount.

image.png

This will be like in the picture, but this health center is mounted on the inside of the shoe. The shoes must be complete, as they will wear them for 6 months. shoes at home may seem small until summer. My daughter's feet are growing a little fast. That's why I went to a shoe store. I looked for mid-priced shoes but couldn't find them. I loved this sneaker, but it was very expensive.

image.png

Sneaker Shoe

Plus Codes: XQ9Q+J8 Yenimahalle, Ankara

What3Words: https://what3words.com/sebepler.bah%C3%A7e.devinim

Price TLDollarsteem
250tl16,96$54 steem

I went back without getting it. I went looking for other stores. then i went into a hairpin to make my daughter happy. I bought beautiful clasps. I paid 45 TL and left. This is not a very expensive jewellery. or no raise yet.

image.png

Kokoş Hanım Bijouterie

Plus Codes: XQ9Q+GJ Yenimahalle, Ankara

What3Words: https://what3words.com/y%C3%BCzmeye.kabile.tavalar

Average buckle prices were between 7-10 TL. Between 0.70 cents and $1. I love these pearl clasps. Can be used on special occasions.

image.png
I came out of here, it was very cold. I asked the pharmacy for my son's weather, they said it was out of stock. I came towards home. I saw a bag store. I saw that he was selling a normally expensive bag at an affordable price and I was curious. There were not many brand bags, but they were of good quality. The bag, which was normally 150-200 TL, was 90 TL ($6.24).

image.png

Bagmaker

Plus Codes:XQCM+V7 Yenimahalle, Ankara

What3Words: https://what3words.com/leylak.nedense.k%C4%B1smen

I like some of the products. But I didn't buy it because it was way over my budget. I saw a wallet on the way out and he gave it to me at a good price. I wanted to buy it because I needed it. I bought this for 35tl ($2.37). I had not been to this store before, but it was a place to be recommended. The owner is a lady and is very helpful.
Bagmaker

image.png

image.png

Then I came home right away. My daughter came from school. I showed you the buckles I bought. I bought a raw meatball and we bought it with the kids. And I opened steemit. I didn't do some of my duties. I'm done now. After the evening prayer, it was time to worship. Berat lamp today.

WHAT DOES BERAT MEAN?
The origin of the word Berat is "Berâet". The word berat; To get rid of means to be free, not to be guilty. Berat and acquittal mean to be free, to be cleared, to come out clean and innocent. It is called "Night of Berat" in accordance with its dictionary meaning, because it is hoped that believers will be freed from their burdens of sins and attain divine forgiveness tonight.

Therefore, important prayers are held after the evening time. I will do so too.



TR

bugün gece biraz uyuyamadım. bazı streslerim vardı. hem kızım ile ilgili problemleri düşündüm hemde bazı olayları düşünürek uyuyamadım. Oğlum daha küçük olduğu için bensiz uyuyamıyor. gece rüyalar gördüm diyerek beni çağırıyor. oğlum uyanınca kızımda uyanıyor zincirleme olay yaşıyoruz. mecbur uyuyamıyorum. güne uykusuz başlıyorum. Saat 6.30 gibi ibadet için uyanıyorum. abdest alığ namazdan sonra sabah okunacak duaları okuyorum. Saat 7 buçukta kızımı uyandırdım. okula gitmesi için kıyafetlerini giydirdim. okula aç gitmemesi için bir şeyler yemesini söyledim. ama hiçbir şey yemedi. hava çok soğuktu beraber yürüyerek okula gittik. yolda giderken resim çekindik.

Okula biraktıktan sonra eve doğru geldim. evimizin yolu yokuş olduğu için çok yoruyor. ayrıca üşüdüğüm için ağzımı kapattığımda gözlüğüm bu şekilde buğulanıyor. gözlük takmasam göremiyorum. bunun çözümü nedir ? bilen varsa yazsın :) 😎

eve geldikten sonra biraz ısındım. evdeki işlerimi yaptım. çocukların nevresimlerini yıkadım. oyuncakları topladım. oğlumla beraber kahvaltı yaptık. daha sonra çarşıda işlerim için dışarı çıktım. bir önceki günlüğünde anlattım. kızımın ayakları içe bastığı için ayakkabıya monte edilecek bir ELASTİK TWİSTER siparişi verdik. bu ayağı dışa doğru basmasını sağlayacakmıış. bir kaç güne hazır olacak. teslim almaya gittiğimizde iki tane ayakkabı götüreceğiz. bir ayakkabı spor bir ayakkabı sneaker tarzında olacak. evdeki ayakkabılar monte edecekleri mekanizmayı tutmayacağı için yeni almamız gerekti.

Bu resimdeki gibi olacak ama bu sağlık merkezi ayakkabının iç tarafına monte ediyorlarmış. 6 ay boyunca takacağı için ayakkabının tam olması gerekir. evdeki ayakkabılar yaza kadar küçük gelebilir. kızımın ayağı biraz hızlı büyüyor. bu yüzden bi ayakkabıcıya girdim. Orta fiyattaki ayakkabılara baktım ama bulamadım. bu sneaker ayakkabıyı çok sevdim ama çok pahalıydı. 250 tl idi.

Almadan tekrar çıktım. başka mağazalara bakarak gittim. daha sonra kızımı sevindirmek için bir tokacıya girdim. güzel tokalar satın aldım. 45 tl ödedim ve çıktım. burası çok pahalı bir bijüteri değil. yada daha zam gelmedi.

ortalama toka fiyatları 7-10 tl arasıydı. 0,70 cent ile 1$ arası. bu inci tokaları çok sevdim. özel günlerde kullanılabilir.

buradan çıktım hava çok soğuktu. eczaneden oğlumun havasını sordum stokta olmadığını söylediler. eve doğru geldim. bi çanta mağazası gördüm. normalde pahalı olan bir çantayı uygun fiyata sattığını gördüm ve merak ettim. çok marka çantalar yoktu ama kalitelilerdi. normalde 150-200 tl olan çanta 90 tl (6,24$) idi.

bir kaç tane ürünü çok beğendim. ama bütçemi çok aştığı için almadım. çıkarken bir cüzdan gördüm ve bana uygun fiyata verdi. ihtiyacım olduğu için almak istedim. bunu 35tl ( 2,37 $) ye aldım. Bu mağazaya daha önce gelmemiştim ama tavsiye edilecek bir yermiş. sahibi bir bayan ve çok yardımcı oluyor.

sonra hemen eve geldim. kızım okuldan geldi. aldığım tokaları gösterdim. çiğköfte almıştım çocuklarla beraber aldık. ve steemiti açtım . bazı görevlerimi yapmamıştım. şimdi tamamladım. akşam namazından sonra ibadet vakti geldi. bugün Berat kandili.

BERAT NE DEMEK?
Berat kelimesinin aslı ''Berâettir. Berat kelimesi; kurtulmak, beri olmak, suçlu olmamak anlamına gelmektedir. Berat ve beraet, beri olmak, aklanmak, temiz ve suçsuz çıkmak anlamlarındadır. Mü'minlerin bu gece günah yüklerinden kurtulup, ilâhî bağışa ermeleri umulduğu için, sözlük manasına uygun olarak "Berat Gecesi" denilmiştir.

bu yüzden akşam vaktinden sonra önemli ibadetler yapılır. bende öyle yapacağım.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your diary is simply rich, you've written so well about how you'd spent the day, truly prices of things are skyrocketing this days, your daughter hair ruffles looks nice likewise your. Mini bag. Thanks for sharing your day with us .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Bu mübarek gün hürmetine Rabbim en kısa zamanda kızınızın ayaklarının daha sağlıklı bir şekilde düzelmesini nasip eylesin. Ev kadınlarının günlük yoğunluğu yadsınamaz bir gerçektir.

Hello friend, I hope your daughter improves with that system that they are putting on her sneakers, the bags you photographed in the store are very beautiful.
Greetings and blessings

 3 years ago 

güzel
Açe'deki Müslümanlardan Türk mühtediler için selamlar :)

 3 years ago 

👍🏽👏🏽

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu trabajo.

Ha recibido un voto de apoyo de @fjjrg
Saludos

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95