You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

haha.. 😄🤭 at that time my cellphone happened to be running out of battery so I charged it but because my hands couldn't reach it, then I asked my nephew for help to hold his cellphone. then I just waved my hand at the cell phone which I had set to pause for three seconds. and my selfie results are like this☺️

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Really, you can wave at your phone and it takes a photo? I didn't know that existed. Old fashioned me, never taking selfies.

 last month 

Ia.. dan itu benar terjadi. Terkadang saya menaruh ponsel nya di atas meja, kemudian saya melambaikan tangan dan saya bisa bergaya dengan gaya apapun yang saya mau.

Apa merek ponsel yang Anda semua miliki? Aku penasaran. Saya baru saja bertanya kepada anak saya, tetapi dia juga terlihat bingung. Sekarang saya akan bertanya pada salah satu anak perempuan saya.

 last month 

Ponsel saya bermerek Oppo reno6
Tinggal di setel aja di pengaturan. Pasti bisa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55