"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello all my steemian friends,
Submitting my entry in the contest S9-W4: "My best moment" organized by @steembetterlife on Steem for better life.

I also want to invite 3 of my friends to participate in this contest
@marythai
@mdraselmia
@shuly

Given below is the link of the competition:-

LINK

1-Which moment in your life will you always remember? Describe what happened that day. (if you have maximum two moments you can share)

According to the rules of this competition, to summarize the moment and come straight to the point, so let me tell you that I used to work as an administrative officer in the Medical Health Department and after a long service there, I started my own business. I had taken voluntary retirement to do this and the day I organized my retirement was a priceless and unforgettable day in my life. Many of my friends, my colleagues, my relatives, and all my family members attended this function and we celebrated the occasion very beautifully.

2- Why was it so special?

This day was very special for me because nowadays in our country all the people working in the health department are not lucky enough to complete their entire tenure in good health and with respect and retire from service. Health department services often have to spend time with patients, and even after taking a lot of precautions, service personnel officers become vulnerable to infection.

But in this case I was very lucky that I did not get any infection even once in my entire tenure. And in my entire service, I served the public with body, mind and wealth. Perhaps God rewarded me for the same that after retiring in a completely healthy form, I was free to do my new business.

3-Can you compare that day with your current situation, what is the difference?

My previous position when I was in service was very busy, those days I had to do all my work on time.
Being a government service, my duty hours were fixed and we were strictly instructed to reach the workplace well before the scheduled time, and I followed this rule throughout my working hours. Anyway, I used to think that no one comes to visit the hospital, all the needy people come here, so it was our moral responsibility to listen to their problems and solve them.

But now the situation is different, there is no rule left in my daily routine, I sleep whenever I feel like it and wake up when I feel like it. There is open freedom to watch serial television shows, cricket matches of your choice. Sometimes I sit down to write to participate in steemit's contests. Earlier there was not so much freedom, the whole routine was fixed. Now I am enjoying my life.

4- Why is it good to remember such moments in life?

Such moments come only once in life and these memories are kept in mind for lifetime, same happened with me, we all enjoyed that ceremony in our own way. The children danced together. Elders had drinks and dinner, stage presentations were also organized in the ceremony in which people spoke their mind, a lot was said about me too. That's why that ceremony was an unforgettable occasion of my life, and I remember it after seeing the album of that occasion.

5-How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

Yes, now whenever someone retires, I encourage him to do so, and to accomplish this work, we friends have also created a platform, which, by contributing, organizes a ceremony for the retired persons. By doing this, they bid farewell to them with honor and respect, and they reach home by making them sit in a car laden with flower garlands. And increase the pride of him and his family members. This tradition is still being followed.

There are many pictures of that, but I am showing only four pictures.

Me and my family children
one.jpg

My Family photo
four.jpg
Me and my boss
three.jpg
My speech on that moment
two.jpg

Thank you for reading my post

ending caption 1 .jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.
Una decisión bien importante, jubilarse después de un largo tiempo de trabajo, dónde dejo buenas amistades, que seguro vivieron buenos momentos con usted.
Le deseo mucho éxito en el challenger.

 last year 

Muchas gracias por tan bella expresión.

 last year 

@sur-riti,
Thank you so much for share your best moment with us and also thanks for invitation.❤️❤️

 last year 

You are welcome dear.

Loading...
 last year 

the most enjoyable moment when we can get together with all of our children, success for the content

 last year 

Thanks a lot @rahmat31

Que momento tan hermoso a elegido para compartirnos. Que bueno que ahora tiene más tiempo para hacer lo que le gusta.

Bendiciones y que tengas un bonito día.

 last year 

Muchas gracias señora, tiene razón, ahora tengo la libertad de hacer lo que quiero hacer.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank You very much @deepak94 and @steemcurator07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29