Betterlife : The Diary Game | 19 November 2022, Saturday | Love For Family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

The Diary Game

Alhamdulillah, another new day surrounded by vitality. The beginning of each day means trying something new. Alhamdulillah, today my heart is very happy because my beloved wife and daughter are with me now. I will always try to keep my family close to me from now on. However, bought parathas and bhajis from the hotel for breakfast. After breakfast, I left the house to go to the office.

IMG_20221122_103907.jpg

Beautiful morning weather and me/Location

I did not get a direct bus to go to the office! I have to change two buses to reach the office. I had to use the overpass while changing cars and I took the photography while climbing over the overpass.

I entered the office and started working fresh as usual. The activities in the office were almost the same, so I did not mention them separately.

I had my midday meal after performing the Zuhr prayer on time. After wandering around the office for a while, I got back into my work.

IMG_20221120_160400.jpgIMG_20221122_161359.jpg

Delicious street food/Location

After going outside the office in the afternoon, I ate chickpea boots as a light snack. A small shop in my office area makes good chickpea boots/jhalmuri and is quite delicious to eat. I bought and ate chickpea boots worth twenty Taka.

IMG_20221115_201511.jpg

Boiled egg shop/Location

I ate a boiled egg after getting off the bus. Now that the winter season is underway, boiled eggs are being sold in many areas. At present, due to the increase in the price of every item, boiled eggs have to be bought at a higher price. Boiled duck eggs cost 25 takas each and boiled chicken eggs cost 20 takas.

IMG_20221120_210810.jpg

Homemade onions/Location

Returning home in the evening, I took my child in my arms. Such a peace for me, coming home from the office to see my loved ones. The times spent with family are sweet. The whole room has changed since my beloved wife came home. She worked hard all day and cooked a lot and today evening she made pinion (Dal Bara) at home.

IMG_20221120_215012.jpg

Neighbors are spending free time playing ludo/Location

Next to my room i.e. the neighbours pass the time by playing Ludu since evening, I went to their room and took a photograph. Without disturbing them, I watched the game for a while and went to the room.

At approximately 10 p.m., everyone ate dinner together! I could not sleep, so I went out of the house. I bought some groceries items and returned home.


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.
Sort:  

This post was received 35% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 last year 

Thank you so much @heriadi brother for your support 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54