Contest - The Importance of Reading a Newspaper.

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240520_191824_0000.jpg
I made the cover with canva. But I have collected this photos from Pixabay. Source

At first I salute all my steemian friends who always like my posts regularly . I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah & at the same time Alhamdulillah I am also good like you. Today I am here to participate in a wonderful contest about Newspaper in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. I thank @shiftitamanna madam because she organized today's contest. So I am now starting to write my contest post.

Do I read the newspaper every day? What are the benefits of newspapers?

To tell the truth, I don't read newspaper every day. But I sometimes read newspapers from my father and uncle.

There are many benefits of newspapers and that is that various information about the country and abroad can be known by reading newspapers. That day also I read a newspaper and came to know about job information. Even today I know some information about our Bangladesh by reading newspapers. So I think by reading newspaper at home we can know various useful news in very easy way which makes our life easier.

announcement-3509489_1280.jpg
Source

What kind of news do I usually follow?

I usually follow other country news including education, jobs as I think anything is good to know about. As I am a college student now, I always try to keep track of the information related to the education curriculum. Also i want to do something for my country i want to join bangladesh army i think i have the ability so i see job news more. I also enjoy getting ideas about what is happening in the country and abroad.

girl-791231_1280.jpg
Source

How do most people in my country get news?

In today's advanced technology, most of the people in our country watch news on television to get information about various issues. Also some people get news by listening to radio and reading news papers. Just as I get online news related to exam schedule from mobile, I also get job news from mobile. But sometimes I read newspaper because it is also known as information repository of ancient times. But nowadays, people listen to news more easily through advanced media such as mobile phones, television and other places including at home, market, tea shop.

tv-1844964_1280.jpg
Source

Do I think international news is important?

I definitely think international news is important. Because these news are very important to make yourself and the people of your country aware of the terrible news like Corona epidemic. Besides, knowing the situation of different countries of the world, foreign news is also important for traveling to that country. Foreign news is essential to know the different information that the Russia-Ukraine war has been going on for several years and the current Israel-Palestine war. But today I was quite shocked to read a newspaper where the foreign news said that Ibrahim Raisi, the most influential leader of Iran today, died in a helicopter crash. Foreign or international news is important to know these various good and bad information.

flags-69190_1280.jpg
Source

Invite my friends : @jyoti-thelight, @shawlin, @isfatema, @m-fdo, @lirvic

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51