💪#club100👍 || (17.01.2022) Thediarygame || Better Life || #worldsmileproject50

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Note: 50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Water System and Public Latrine in the public building

0.gif

Hello friends, hello to everyone, we are together again in a diary. We are on the first morning of the first day of the week. It will be a tiring day, it is useful to be positive and energetic already. Which is not a very difficult thing for me, we have to enjoy life, we need to be grateful for every breath we take and every cell we have. After all, when you work with thought for this purpose, you become so positive, there is no time for pessimism. This must be the source of a #betterlife.

In this post, I made the @worldsmile project 50% beneficiary. Because I follow the project they are carrying out right now, liking it here. I know how hard thirst is and there are many people in the world who need clean water. It would be my pleasure to have a small contribution towards this end. Thanks also to those who contributed.

After this entry, let's continue our diary or morning diary. Since our son is sick, he can't sleep either, and he doesn't keep us up either. Let me add my sleep data from last night right here. It's actually very nice to sleep less, if people get their sleep, they become very vigorous. And most of the 24 hours a day is still up to you. Of course, with little sleep, eating less and talking less really increases the quality of life. 😇

collage 1.png

In this night I slept for 3 hours, I am quite rested now and this is a good thing. The quality of breathing during sleep is also important. Even though my sleep time is short, it seems to be a quality sleep in the data. By the way, the device that measures the bracelet, I bought a gift for my wife, it's been quite a while. It had pink cords back then, then didn't wear it for a long time. I ordered the black cord online. Now I am using it myself. It's a small and useful device. It records sleep, heart rate, steps, etc. Now every point of our life is recorded. In fact, this is already known to the believer. 😎

This little guy is what keeps us awake at night. Our son Talha.. I had the flu last week, I still don't think my disease is gone, but I can say that I have recovered to a large extent. We think it passed on to our son as well. There is an epidemic around, but since he is only a 6-month-old baby, he is having a hard time. We were a little scared when her first fever rose, then her nose was blocked, and she started coughing. We took him to the doctor, he has injections and we give air medication with a mask at intervals. We are most pleased that his condition is improving. Hopefully we will get over this disease as soon as possible. We missed that smiling face of him 🥰🥰

collage 2.png

Even though it was like this at night, I got up early because I had to go to work in the morning. I got ready, and off I went. I saw two cats on a windowsill near the workplace and took their picture. They used to prom somewhere else before. When the picture I took was dark, I wanted to take it with a flash. This time, the eyes of the cats shone. Indeed, we come across the miracles of creation at every moment of our lives... Cats are sitting next to each other. I think they just sat there to warm up a bit because the weather was so cold. I ran away without bothering too much.

collage 3.png

After entering the workplace and preparing the materials to go to the customer, we set out for Kocaeli. Our daily migration from Europe to the Asian continent has started. Although it may sound strange when it comes to traveling between continents, it is a very normal thing for those living in Istanbul. It is very nice to change continents by crossing these bridges almost every day, and to do this while watching this view. The fact that the weather is clear this morning and there are not many clouds in the sky shows the sunrise over Istanbul in a different way..

IMG_20220117_084527.jpg

While on the way, the Istanbul financial center, which is being built, caught my attention. In another photo I took on the road, although I don't know how the clouds became that way, it was a beautiful sunrise.

IMG_20220117_095423.jpg

This is the entrance to the factory where we will work all day long. Recording with a camera indoors, taking pictures, etc. forbidden. Let's get to work. Have a nice day everyone, have a good week.. Thank you for your visit..


Hi @heriadi can you change my label, i am a member of #club100 for a long time..
Member 🇹🇷 | club100


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 2 years ago 

Hi, why you still dont say to me as #club100 i dont understand. İ am a club100 member for a long time..

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😇

 2 years ago 

In this night I slept for 3 hours, I am quite rested now and this is a good thing. The quality of breathing during sleep is also important. Even though my sleep time is short, it seems to be a quality sleep in the data.

absolutely right.

good information given about your activity.

thanks for sharing with us stay connected and stay safe.

 2 years ago 

The human body is a very complex structure, at the same time, it has a very simple functioning, and the combination of the two is the perfection of creation. Thank you for visiting and reading, my friend. I wish you a good day..👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86