Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 Senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am here to share a very interesting The Dairy Game with 5 Senses as it is the last week's contest of the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. So, let's start. Stay Tuned.

Dark Blue Dark Yellow Orange Organic Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva

There are five senses that are blessed by Almighty God. It is our good fortune that we are able to use all these five senses in a proper way. There is no day in the life of a man when he has not used even one of these senses. These senses make the day of a man perfect and complete. Without them, life may not exist.

The start of the day was as usual. I started the day with name of Almighty Allah. I went to the mosque and after offering the prayer, I recited the Holy Quran. Here, the sense of vision was used. Then, I went out to the park for a morning walk as it is very beneficial for the healthy life.

IMG-20221017-WA0062.jpg

Green Beauty - Sensation Of Vision

The beauty of the green and ever fresh park stimulated the my light receptors of eyes and my brain was impressed with this stimulus. This was a very beautiful scenery in front of my eyes. The sun was just going to rise and there were many lines of pale yellow light in the sky.

After spending some time in the beautiful scenery of this impressive park, I made my way back towards the home and then I took a bath to refresh my body. I have to go to the academy today and before going out I had my breakfast of bread and tea.

IMG_20221101_130356.jpg

Tea and Bread - Sense of Taste

The taste of the tea and the delicious bread was very sweet and I enjoyed it with great pleasure. Everytime, I sip the cup of tea, I felt very good as it was filled with great sweetness that is always my favorite thing. After having the breakfast, I went out to join my class in the academy.

IMG_20221101_130536.jpg

Noise of Traffic - Sense of Hear

On the way towards the academy, I found various things that attracted my attention. Especially, the noise of the heavy traffic on the road was continuously stimulating my auditory receptors and I was listening the noise that is created by the over crowded vehicles, the horns, the whistle of the traffic warden.

Sometimes, the frequency of this noise becomes so much high that it may cause various damages to the auditory sense and also can cause the sensation of stress in the minds. The violation of traffic rules by various drivers in the form of continuous horns even after seeing the red signal is also irritating.

Spending my time in the academy, I have experienced various uses of different senses like vision, hear, touch and smell. Sometimes these senses are positive in nature while the other times, they are negative for us. So, after returning back home, I was feeling very tired and decided to take a nap.

IMG_20221101_142042.jpg

IMG_20221101_132608.jpg

Listening To the Song - Sense of Hear

When I woke up, I listened to my favourite songs on Podcasts. The Indian singer Arijit Singh is always my favorite singer and I usually listen to his beautiful voice on Podcasts. In the above screenshot from Podcasts, you can see that I was listening to the Agar Tum Sath Ho song that is my most favorite song.

I have to go out to the bank as I have to withdraw some money from there. The pay of my uncle has arrived in the bank and I went to the bank with him for the withdrawal of money. There, I found the newly launched currency note of 75 Rupees. I have this note in my hands to stimulate the sense of touch. Have a look at some pictures.

IMG_20221101_131021.jpgIMG_20221101_130951.jpg
Note of 75 Rupees - Sense of Touch

This note is currently issued by the Government of Pakistan. The design of the note is quite good and I really liked its color and its structure. We know, the paper material that is used in the creation of the currency notes is of a special kind and it is not easily available.

After returning home, I went to the park that is present just outside of the house and captured some beautiful pictures of the ever beautiful flowers of different kinds. Their beauty is unbelievable and it stimulated and impressed the vision receptors of mine. Have a look on these beautiful pictures.

IMG_20220820_155505.jpg

IMG_20220820_155657.jpg

Beauty of Flowers - Sense of Vision, Smell and Touch

Wow, the beautiful flowers are impressing the mind of every man with their great appearance. Also, the smell of these beautiful creatures is also making man feel very pleasant and calm. I have also touched the soft, plain and thin texture of the flowers really impressed me a lit and stimulated my nociceptors.

Now, it is about evening here and I am writing this beautiful post sitting on a sofa. My three senses are continuously receiving stimuli that are touch receptors as I am writing this post on the laptop and touching the screen again and again. Also, the vision sense because I am writing The Diary Game by seeing every corner and word of the article.

Moreover, the third sense that is working right now is the taste receptor as I am enjoying the taste of my favorite Popcorn while writing this post. Whenever, I adjust the post writing with some eatables, I feel really good and it refresh my mind as well.

IMG_20221101_130616.jpg

Enjoying Popcorn - Sense of Taste


This is the end of my Diary Game. Stay Tuned with me for more interesting diaries. At the End, I would like to say:

"Every Sense has its own benefit in the life but we have to use every feature with great care in the positive ways."


I would like to invite my friends @malikusman1, @sachin08, @chiabertrand and @chant to take part in this beautiful contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

This post was received 45% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Wow I really enjoyed going through this post. It's amazing how our five senses are able to work in synergy to give us a very perfect feeling of the world around us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Oh, I also like to taste the popcorn, because it is my favorite because of its soft nature, glad to know that you touch the new 75 rupees currency. But trust me I haven't touched it yet. The beauty of flowers is truly admirable. You make a great diary with 5 senses. Best wishes, lots of prayers for you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for your precious words, dear Usman brother.

Loading...

Hello @steemdoctor1

Greetings and blessings to you.

I really liked the way you made your Diary involving our 5 senses, I had never seen a post like this. Congratulations, it was very creative.

I was very struck by the amount of the bill that you showed, bank notes generally have round figures, whole numbers. In this case, 75 rupees is a very striking amount.

May all your days be blessed. Jazakallah.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother for your precious comment and appreciations. I will surely visit your publication very soon. JazakAllah 😍

God bless you, dear friend.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67