Club100 | Betterlife With The Diary Game | My Daily Activities | 26-08-2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be doing great and in good health. I welcome all of you to another diary game that is written by me to share the whole day routine with all of you friends. Life is a progressive series of changes and new things came into the life of a man with the raise of the new day. So, let's start the diary without any wastage of time. Stay tuned.

Black and Cream Decorative Line Birthday Photo Collage.png

Image Created By Canva

The start of the day is the most important thing that can even decide the behavior of the for the whole day. If we start our day with good manners, then there are so many chances that we could be able to spend the whole of the day with great joy and in a peaceful manner. While the starting of the day with some bad experiences could lead to a bad day for us.

So, I start my day with good wishes and hopes. I woke up in the morning and I realized that it was very pleasant outside. So, first of all, I went to the mosque for offering the prayer and then after the recitation of a few verses of Holy Quran, I decided to take advantage of this great weather. So, after having a little walk, I went back to the home.

IMG-20220826-WA0061.jpg

Breakfast Pic : @steemdoctor1

After reaching the home, I was so much tried as I had 5-6 kilometers walk in the morning. So, after taking a shower, I took my breakfast. In the above picture, you can see a heavy breakfast. This is because, I had to go for the college and today was our full-time working day. So, a heavy breakfast just like that can only way to control the whole day's work. Actually, there is no break in our college due to the upcoming exams. So, this us the reason for this heavy breakfast.

I like the boiled rices along with the Green Gram, that is actually known as the Daal Moong in our area. The breakfast was cooked very delicious and I am thankful to my aunt for this. I ate the breakfast to my fill and then, I got ready for the college. College is a basic part of my daily routine as I spend most of the day time in the college. So, at 11 a.m, I made my way towards the college.

IMG_20220826_163348.jpg

Way Towards College: @steemdoctor1

I asked my uncle to drop me at the college gate as he was also going out to visit the market. Today was Friday, so he was free from the duty but I didn't. I dressed up with white clothes as today is my favorite day, the Blessing Friday. So, I reached the college finally with a determination to learn something great form today's lectures. Actually, my test date is coming near and near that's way it is very important time for me to study.

IMG_20220826_140529.jpg

IMG_20220826_140512.jpg

IMG_20220826_141227.jpg

IMG_20220817_153014.jpg

The College Time

Here comes the college time, where I spent the most of the day time. There were a total of six lectures today that are of Chemistry, Physics, Biology, English and Logical Reasons respectively. While, there was a break only for the Jummah Prayer, otherwise, on the others days of the week, we are not allowed to go out if the class without any main concern.

I have learnt a lot of new things from today's lectures and especially the Chemistry and Biology lectures are my favorite ones as I am so much interested in the living studies and chemical composition of the living organisms. While, the lecture that teases me a lot is tye Physics as I am not interested in it at all. But, I have to do it as well because it is the part of course.

In the above pictures, you can see that the professor of Chemistry was teaching us the chemical bonding and the main reasons behind this bonding. Also, I had some pictures with my class fellows during the break of only 5-6 minutes that we have between two consecutive lectures. We are not allowed to leave the class during this time, so most of the students used to see their mobile phones during these five minutes.

IMG_20220826_132443.jpg

IMG_20220826_132435.jpg

The Jummah Prayer

After taking 3 lectures in the college, we were given a break of about one hour for the Jummah prayer. So, I went to the nearest mosque to offer my prayer. The mosque is present just a few acres away from our college so we easily reached mosque at the time. Mosque is the place where everybody feel peaceful and beautiful circumstances everywhere. It is a place of great importance for all Muslims.

In the first picture you can see that the people were making the ablution to get ready for offering the prayer. Ablution is a process that is necessary before entering the mosque to do the religious activities. While in the second picture you can see the people that were sitting to offered the prayer. So, I also made my ablution and went into the mosque. After listening to the Immam, I offered my prayer and then went back to the college.

After offering the Jummah Prayer, I made my way was the college. Three lectures were delivered to us in the rest of the time and these lectures were full of interesting knowledge. So, at last we got free from the college and I reached the home at 5 p.m. My experience at the college today was very good as all of the lectures were important for me.

IMG-20220826-WA0064.jpg

The Lunch: @steemdoctor1

When I reached back home I was feeling very hungry as I have spent 6 hours in the college without any thing to eat. Unfortunately, there was nothing to eat at home as my aunt was not present in the home. So, I had to go out to the market to eat something. So, I called one of my friend and asked him for a treat. He accepted my order and sent me the location to meet him. So, I reached the location at exact time.

I reached the nearby restaurant named Nisaar Charsi. There is a large number of delicious and spicy dishes that are offered by the restaurant. I ordered 1 kg of the fried chicken that is actually known as Chicken Kadahi in our area. The taste of the fried chicken was so delicious that I could not stop my hands to eat more and more.

The special thing that this restaurant offers is that the size of the bread that they gave with the chicken was so big that it was roughly near the size of three normal breads. Also the yogurt along with this spicy dish was increasing the delight of the lunch.

IMG-20220826-WA0058.jpg

Ice Cream Time: @steemdoctor1

It is not possible that whenever I eat the lunch, I could missed any sweet dish or ice cream. It is my habit to eat something sweet after eating the lunch. So after coming back to home, I bought and ice cream from a shop that is present near to my house. The taste of the ice cream was so much sweet.

Snapchat-1964830685.jpg

Snapchat-1456551607.jpg

IMG_20220826_165634.jpg

Making Fun and Watching T.V

After eating so much things, I came back to the home and take a rest bit rest by making fun with my little cousins. Actually today was Friday, so they did not have any work related to the school homework. So I started making fun and playing various games with them. This is really a very beautiful time that I spend in my whole day. In the above picture you can see that the little cousins were enjoying the time with me with great fun.

After that, it was nearly 7 p.m so I turned on the TV and started watching my favourite drama series. Actually, every Friday, at 7 p.m, a new episode of my favourite drama is released on the cable and I used to watch it with great interest. The name of this drama is Munafiq. So, after watching the drama for about an hour. I started creating my this dairy game with all of you friends.

IMG-20220826-WA0059.jpg

Dinner: @steemdoctor1

While I was creating my this diary game, my uncle called me and offered me to join him to go to the nearby branch of KFC as some of his friends were waiting for him at that place. So, I could not reject him and went to the KFC along with him. There, we were served by some Zinger Burgers and Cold Drinks. I took these stuff and right after, I started completing my diary game that was still pending as my uncle started chit chat with his friends so I found time to complete the blog.


So, that's all about my today's dairy game. I hope that all of you will like my this routine. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries.


Writer: @steemdoctor1


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Barakalllah ya akhi

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72