You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information About GunFıre Hero NFT Game //Play To Earn Series

I can't find much difference between this article and one of your previous articles. You should aim at being dynamic and not repeating old articles with slight changes. The link below is an old article of yours identical to this one.

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@habercitr/information-about-step-hero-nft-game-play-to-earn-series

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

moved

 2 years ago (edited)

Steep hero is a game library. There are currently 2 games in the library. All games available in this game library promise us to earn Hero coin. Therefore, the common point of both games is the Hero coin.

Although the gameplay of the games on the same platform is different, the same operations are carried out on the platform.

I recommend you to review the step hero multiverse again.

You can reach the detailed post about this platform from the post below.

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@habercitr/information-about-step-hero-multiverse-play-to-earn-series

My aim was not to write the same things, but just to give detailed information about the platform and its games.

Cc.
@fredquantum
@irawandedy
@kouba01

I guess the first article was made to be a general review. Though you wrote on another feature of the gaming platform as you claim but the new article has a lot of similarities in words and structure. It would have been great if you had chosen another gaming platform for your writing today. The first judgment stands on this. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I agree that some of the content is the same, but think about it this way, will a user who has no knowledge of the platform know about the game Gunfire when he reads this post? Yes. My goal is that I want to transfer the post with details to the users who will read and benefit from it. I never want to be misunderstood. Of course, I will continue my posts about different games, but I wanted to share it because this game is also a continuation of the platform.

Thank you very much for information🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Also, I never had such an intention in my writings. I would appreciate it if you would consider the issues as a whole. If I had a different intention, I would not have included the link I gave detailed information about this platform in my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45